F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre

Tickets: 570-826-1100
TajMo: the Taj Mahal and Keb’ Mo’ Band, Thursday, Aug. 10
Duke Ellington Orchestra, Saturday, Aug. 12
Donnie and Marie Osmand, Thursday, Aug. 24
Greta Van Fleet, Friday, Aug. 25
Il Divo, Wednesday, Aug. 30
Stephen Stills and Judy Collins, Wednesday, Sept. 27
Linda Ederm, Friday, Oct. 6
Joe Nardone Presents: A Doo Wop Celebration, Saturday, Oct. 14
Up Close with Roy Firestone, Friday, Oct. 20
Penn State’s Premiere Jazz Ensemble, Thursday, Oct. 26

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
DJ June, Friday, Aug. 11 (Wet Nightclub)
Waka Flocka Flame, Saturday, Aug. 12 (Wet Nightclub)
3 Doors Down, Friday, Aug. 18 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Lil Jon, Saturday, Aug. 19 (Wet Nightclub)
Smokey Robinson, Saturday, Aug. 19 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Fetty Wap, Saturday, Aug. 26 (Wet Nightclub)
Blood, Sweat & Tears, Friday, Sept. 1 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Andrew Dice Clay, Friday, Sept. 8 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Artie Lange, Saturday, Sept. 16 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
The Midtown Men, Friday Sept. 29 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain, Scranton
Tickets: 570-961-9000
Peach Music Festival, Thursday, Aug. 10; Friday, Aug. 11, Saturday, Aug. 12, and Sunday Aug. 13
I Love the ‘90s — the Party Continues Tour, Saturday, Aug. 26
Luke Bryan and Brett Eldredge, Wednesday, Sept. 6

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Bounty Hunter, Friday, Aug. 11
Scott Marshall Band, Saturday, Aug. 12
Ted Nugent, Tuesday, Aug. 15
Maury & Tim, Wednesday, Aug. 16
Friar’s Point, Thursday, Aug. 17
The Beach Boys, Friday, Aug. 18
The Wall Live Extravaganza, Saturday, Aug. 19
John Butler Trio, Wednesday, Aug. 23
Shellshocked Churchills, Thursday, Aug. 24
Don McLean, Friday, Aug. 25

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Clarence Spady Band, Friday, Aug. 11
Moodswing, Saturday, Aug. 12
Aaron Fink and the Fury, Friday, Aug. 18
Tom Morgan’s Birthday Bash with an All Star Band of Great Friends, Saturday, Aug. 19
Mike Dougherty Band — MDB tribute to Michael Jackson, Friday, Aug. 25
Suze, Saturday, Aug. 26
The Idol Kings (Journey, John Mellencamp and Tom Petty tribute), Saturday, Sept. 2
Kung Fu Extreme Funk, Friday, Sept. 15
Mind Choir, Rosary Guild and University Drive, Saturday, Sept. 16

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Amberwood, Friday, Aug. 11
Badfish (Sublime tribute), Saturday, Aug. 12 and Saturday, Aug. 19
Charley Roy, Saturday, Aug. 12
The Funeral Portrait and Marina City, Friday, Aug. 18
The Everly Brothers Experience, Saturday, Aug. 19
Railroad Earth, Friday, Aug. 25
T. Mac and Friends, Saturday, Aug. 26
Plumcocks CD Release featuring Eternal Boy, Saturday, Sept. 2

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Broccoli Samurai with Catullus, Thursday, Aug. 17
No Place Like Home 2017, Friday, Aug. 18
Queen Ifrica, Saturday, Aug. 19
School of Rock, Sunday, Aug. 20
SahBabii, Tuesday, Aug. 22
John Butler Trio, Friday, Aug. 25
Mr. Brightside — 2000s Indie Night, Friday, Aug. 25
Rave of Thrones featuring Nairn, Saturday, Aug. 26
Kur, Sunday, Aug. 27
Allie X, Tuesday, Aug. 29

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Lil Yachty, Thursday, Aug. 24
Reebok Les Mills Live, Saturday, Aug. 26
Ninja Sex Party, Sunday, Aug. 27, and Monday, Aug. 28
Danzig, Friday, Sept. 8
UB40 Legends Ali, Astro and Mickey, Saturday, Sept. 9
Project Pabst Citywide Festival, Saturday, Sept. 16
Alison Wonderland, Friday, Sept. 22
Young M.A., Saturday, Sept. 23
Two Door Cinema Club, Saturday, Sept. 30
The Kooks, Tuesday, Oct. 3

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Roger Waters, Friday, Aug. 11
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey, Wednesday, Aug. 16
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Friday, Aug. 18
Shawn Mendes, Tuesday, Aug. 22
Lady Gaga, Sunday, Sept. 10, and Monday, Sept. 11
Barry Manilow, Friday, Sept. 15
The Weeknd with Gucci Mane and Nav, Sept. 16
Arcade Fire, Sunday, Sept. 17
Katy Perry: Witness the Tour, Monday, Sept. 18
Halsey, Saturday, Oct. 7

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, New York
Tickets: 866-781-2922
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly, Chris Lane and Ryan Hurd, Thursday, Aug. 10
Rocktopia with the Hudson Valley Philharmonic, Saturday, Aug. 12
Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Philips, Saturday, Aug. 19
Lynyrd Skynyrd and Hank Williams Jr., Saturday, Aug. 26
An Evening of Chamber Music with the Manhattan Chamber Players, Thursday, Sept. 14
Scott Samuelson and Jeanne MacDonald “Old Friends,” Saturday, Sept. 16
Graham Nash, Sunday, Sept. 24
Cabaret Night with Borislav Strulev and Friends, Thursday, Sept. 28
Electrifying Evening with ZOFO, Thursday, Oct. 19

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Gloria Trevi vs. Alejandra Guzman, Saturday, Aug. 12
Lionel Richie: All the Hits with special guest Mariah Carey, Saturday, Aug. 19
Billy Joel, Monday, Aug. 21
Marc Anthony, Saturday, Aug. 26
Miel San Marcos, Saturday, Sept. 2
Eric Clapton, Thursday, Sept. 7, and Friday, Sept. 8
Depeche Mode: Global Spirit Tour with Warpaint, Saturday, Sept. 9, and Monday, Sept. 11
Arcade Fire, Tuesday, Sept. 12
Sam Hunt, Thursday, Sept. 14
Paul McCartney, Friday, Sept. 15 and Sunday, Sept. 17

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
The Beach Boys, Thursday, Aug. 17
Adam Ant: the Singles Tour, Wednesday, Sept. 13
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo and TOTO, Thursday, Sept. 14
The Gipsy Kings, Friday, Sept. 15
The Mavericks, Saturday, Sept. 16
Jerry Seinfeld, Friday, Sept. 22
Joe Bonamassa, Wednesday, Sept. 20, Thursday, Sept. 21, and Saturday, Sept. 23
Seu Jorge presents: The Life Aquatic — Tribute to David Bowie, Wednesday, Sept. 27
Jim Gaffigan: Noble Ape Tour, Thursday, Sept. 28, through Saturday, Sept. 30

%d bloggers like this: