F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100Sebastian Maniscalco, Friday, Sept. 14
Danny Gokey, Saturday, Sept. 29
Dwight Yoakam, Friday, Oct. 5
Wanda Sykes, Thursday, Nov. 1
Stayin’ Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees, Friday, Nov. 2
Joe Nardone Presents: The Command Performance of Chubby Checker and the Platters, Saturday, Nov. 3
Tommy James and the Shondells, Saturday, Nov. 10
Jo Koy, Sunday, Nov. 11
Todd Snider, Friday, Nov. 16
The Fast Lane — Eagles tribute, Saturday, Nov. 17

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Vic DiBitetto, Thursday, Sept. 6 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Alanis Morissette, Saturday, Sept. 8 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Leann Rimes, Friday, Sept. 21 (Gypsies Lounge)
Drake White, Saturday, Sept. 22 (Gypsies Lounge)
Tony Orlando, Saturday, Oct. 3 (Gypsies Lounge)
Little River Band, Friday, Oct. 19 (Gypsies Lounge)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, Oct. 20 (Wet Nightclub)
Mike Marino, Friday, Nov. 2 (Gypsies Lounge)
ABBA the Concert, Saturday, Nov. 3 (Gypsies Lounge)
Mike Epps, Saturday, Nov. 24 (Gypsies Lounge)

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Crowded Streets, Friday, Sept. 14
Big D and the Kids Table, Pietasters and Hub City Stompers, Saturday, Sept. 15
Consider the Source, Friday, Sept. 21
Young n Dead, featuring Young at Heart doing Neil Young & Strawberry Jam & Village Idiots doing Grateful Dead, Saturday, Sept. 22
Magic Beans and Tweed, Wednesday, Sept. 26
Kung Fu, Thursday, Sept. 27
Souled Out, Friday, Sept. 28
Royal Scam, Saturday, Sept. 29
Lespecial with Rogue Chimp, Friday, Oct. 5
Solar Federation — Rush tribute, Saturday, Oct. 6
Miz and Serene Green, Friday, Oct. 12

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Classic Deep Purple Live performed by Glenn Hughes, Saturday, Sept. 8
John Cafferty and the Beaver Brown Band, Friday, Sept. 14
Gary Allan, Saturday, Sept. 15
Ziggy Marley, Sunday, Sept. 16
REO Speedwagon, Friday, Sept. 21
Real Diamond, Tuesday, Oct. 2, and Wednesday, Oct. 3
Blues Caravan, Sunday, Oct. 7
The Four Freshman, Tuesday, Oct. 9, and Wednesday, Oct. 10
Island in the Stream, Thursday, Oct. 11, and Friday, Oct. 12
The Music of Cream, Sunday, Oct. 14

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Vic DiBitetto, Thursday, Sept. 6
Turkuaz, Friday, Sept. 7
The Cadillac Three, Friday, Sept. 14
Those Amazing Decades, Saturday, Sept. 15
Blackberry Smoke, Sept. 21
Three Dog Night, Friday, Oct. 12
Mike Shinoda, Monday, Oct. 15
Dirty Heads, Thursday, Oct. 18
Mike DelGuidice and Big Shot, Friday, Oct. 19
Lanco, Friday, Nov. 2

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
The Complete Rolling Stones Tribute Show, Friday, Sept. 7
The Stranger — Billy Joel tribute, Saturday, Sept. 8
Start Making Sense — Talking Heads tribute, Saturday, Sept. 8
Young the Giant, Tuesday, Sept. 18
An Evening with Nils Lofgren Acoustic Duo, Wednesday, Sept. 19
Boyce Avenue, Saturday, Sept. 22
The Englishtown Project, Thursday Sept. 27
Milky Chance, Friday, Sept. 28

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Blackberry Smoke and Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, Thursday, Sept. 6
Bernhoft and the Fashion Bruises, Friday, Sept. 7
Welcomes First Aid Kit, Saturday, Sept. 8
Strung Out, After the Fall and Make War, Sunday, Sept. 9
Donny McCaslin Group, Tuesday, Sept. 11
Vinyl Theatre, Wednesday, Sept. 12
Poolside, Thursday, Sept. 13
Angra, Friday, Sept. 14
Shakey Graves, Tuesday, Sept. 18
Andy Frasco and the U.N., Thursday, Sept. 20

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Seether, Saturday, Sept. 15
Zhu, Tuesday, Sept. 25
Social Distortion, Friday, Sept. 29
Bush, Thursday, Oct. 4
Thrice, Saturday, Oct. 6
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the
Conspirators, Wednesday, Oct. 10
Ja Rule, Friday, Oct. 12
Trivium, Saturday, Oct. 13
Chvrches, Friday, Oct. 19
Jessie J, Saturday, Oct. 20
Moon Taxi, Friday, Oct. 26
Minus the Bear, Saturday, Oct. 27

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Elton John, Tuesday, Sept. 11, and Wednesday, Sept. 12
Sebastian Maniscalco, Thursday, Sept. 13
Drake with Migos, Saturday, Sept. 15
Childish Gambino, Tuesday, Sept. 18
Bruno Mars, Thursday, Sept. 19, and Friday, Sept. 20
Andre Rieu, Friday, Sept. 21
Game of Thrones, Tuesday, Oct. 2
J. Cole, Saturday, Oct. 6
Phil Collins, Monday, Oct. 8
Gorillaz, Thursday, Oct. 11

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Dierks Bentley, Saturday, Sept. 8
Childish Gambino, Friday, Sept. 14
Paul Simon, Thursday, Sept. 20, and Friday, Sept. 21
Ozuna, Saturday, Sept. 22
Philip Kirkorov, Sunday, Sept. 23
Kevin Hart, Thursday, Sept. 27
Billy Joel, Sunday, Sept. 30
J. Cole, Monday, Oct. 1
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience, Wednesday, Oct. 3
Eric Clapton, Saturday, Oct. 6, and Sunday, Oct. 7

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Alice Cooper, Thursday, Sept. 6
Eddie B. Teachers Only Comedy Tour, Saturday, Sept. 8
Ian Anderson presents Jethro Tull 50th
Anniversary Tour, Tuesday, Sept. 11
Amos Lee, Friday, Sept. 14
The The, Monday, Sept. 17
James Bay, Tuesday, Sept. 18, and Wednesday, Sept. 19
Hozier, Monday, Sept. 24, through Wednesday, Sept. 26
The Gipsy Kings, Friday, Sept. 28
Celtic Thunder, Saturday, Sept. 29
Mandisa’s Girls Night Live, Sunday, Sept. 30
Simple Minds: Walk Between Worlds Tour, Tuesday, Oct. 2

%d bloggers like this: