F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Dwight Yoakam, Friday, Oct. 5
Wanda Sykes, Thursday, Nov. 1
Stayin’ Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees, Friday, Nov. 2
Joe Nardone Presents: The Command Performance of Chubby Checker and the Platters, Saturday, Nov. 3
Tommy James and the Shondells, Saturday, Nov. 10
Jo Koy, Sunday, Nov. 11
Todd Snider, Friday, Nov. 16
The Fast Lane — Eagles tribute, Saturday, Nov. 17
Ray LaMontagne, Sunday, Nov. 18
Kansas, Friday, Nov. 23
Johnny Rivers, Sunday, Dec. 2

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Tony Orlando, Saturday, Oct. 13 (Gypsies Lounge)
Little River Band, Friday, Oct. 19 (Gypsies Lounge)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, Oct. 20 (Wet Nightclub)
Mike Marino, Friday, Nov. 2 (Gypsies Lounge)
ABBA the Concert, Saturday, Nov. 3 (Gypsies Lounge)
Mike Epps, Saturday, Nov. 24 (Gypsies Lounge)
The Clairvoyants Christmas, Friday, Nov. 23 (Gypsies Lounge)
Best of the Eagles, Saturday, Dec. 8 (Gypsies Lounge)
Carlos Mencia, Saturday, Dec. 29 (Gypsies Lounge)
Sinbad, Sunday, Dec. 30 (Gypsies Lounge)

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
570-822-2992
Kung Fu, Thursday, Sept. 27
Souled Out, Friday, Sept. 28
Royal Scam, Saturday, Sept. 29
Lespecial with Rogue Chimp, Friday, Oct. 5
Solar Federation — Rush tribute, Saturday, Oct. 6
Miz and Serene Green, Friday, Oct. 12
Kluster Phunk and Solar Circuit, Saturday, Oct. 13
Dustin Douglas & the Electric Gentlemen, Friday, Oct. 19
King Jeremy, Saturday, Oct. 20
The Garcia Project, Thursday, Oct. 25

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Real Diamond, Tuesday, Oct. 2, and Wednesday, Oct. 3
Blues Caravan, Sunday, Oct. 7
The Four Freshmen, Tuesday, Oct. 9, and Wednesday, Oct. 10
Island in the Stream, Thursday, Oct. 11, and Friday, Oct. 12
The Music of Cream, Sunday, Oct. 14
Rick K. & the Allnighters, Tuesday, Oct. 16
Eddie Bruce — Tony Bennett tribute, Wednesday, Oct. 17
Meat Loaf’s Neverland Band featuring Caleb Johnson, Friday, Oct. 19
Tesla, Sunday, Oct. 19
The Everly Brothers Experience, Tuesday, Oct. 23

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Cabin Dogs, Saturday, Oct. 6
Three Dog Night, Friday, Oct. 12
Mike Shinoda, Monday, Oct. 15
Dirty Heads, Thursday, Oct. 18
Mike DelGuidice and Big Shot, Friday, Oct. 19
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness, Friday, Oct. 26
Frontiers, Saturday, Oct. 27
Lanco, Friday, Nov. 2
GWAR, Tuesday, Nov. 6
Humble Pie, Saturday, Nov. 10

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
The Englishtown Project, Thursday Sept. 27
Milky Chance, Friday, Sept. 28
Fruition, Wednesday, Oct. 3
The National Reserve, Thursday, Oct. 4
Rick Braun, Wednesday, Oct. 10
Maria Bamford, Sunday, Oct. 14
Wild Adriatic, Thursday, Oct. 25
The Mavericks, Saturday, Oct. 27
Splintered Sunlight, Wednesday, Oct. 31
Josh Ritter, Thursday, Nov. 1

North Seventh, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Social Distortion, Friday, Sept. 29
Bush, Thursday, Oct. 4
Thrice, Saturday, Oct. 6
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the
Conspirators, Wednesday, Oct. 10
Ja Rule, Friday, Oct. 12
Trivium, Saturday, Oct. 13
Chvrches, Friday, Oct. 19
Jessie J, Saturday, Oct. 20
Moon Taxi, Friday, Oct. 26
Minus the Bear, Saturday, Oct. 27

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience, Tuesday, Oct. 2
J. Cole, Saturday, Oct. 6
Phil Collins, Monday, Oct. 8
Gorillaz, Thursday, Oct. 11
Maroon 5, Friday, Oct. 12
Florence and the Machine, Sunday, Oct. 14
Metallica, Thursday, Oct. 25
Twenty One Pilots, Sunday, Oct. 28
Josh Groban, Monday, Nov. 12

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Kevin Hart, Thursday, Sept. 27
Billy Joel, Sunday, Sept. 30
J. Cole, Monday, Oct. 1
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience, Wednesday, Oct. 3
Eric Clapton, Saturday, Oct. 6, and Sunday, Oct. 7
The Eagles, Tuesday, Oct. 9 and Wednesday, Oct. 10
Maroon 5, Monday, Oct. 15
Elton John, Thursday, Oct. 18, and Friday, Oct. 19
Justin Timberlake, Monday, Oct. 22, and Wednesday, Oct. 24
Twenty One Pilots, Tuesday, Oct. 30