F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Franie Valli & the Four Seasons, Sunday, Oct. 14
Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul, Thursday, Oct. 18
Jay Leno, Thursday, Oct. 25
Wanda Sykes, Thursday, Nov. 1
Stayin’ Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees, Friday, Nov. 2
Joe Nardone Presents: The Command Performance of Chubby Checker and the Platters, Saturday, Nov. 3
The National Reserve and MiZ, Thursday, Nov. 8
Tommy James and the Shondells, Saturday, Nov. 10
Jo Koy, Sunday, Sunday, Nov. 11
Petula Clark, Wednesday, Nov. 14

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Tony Orlando, Saturday, Oct. 13 (Gypsies Lounge)
Little River Band, Friday, Oct. 19 (Gypsies Lounge)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, Oct. 20 (Wet Nightclub)
Mike Marino, Friday, Nov. 2 (Gypsies Lounge)
ABBA: The Concert, Saturday, Nov. 3 (Gypsies Lounge)
The Clairvoyants Christmas, Friday, Nov. 23 (Gypsies Lounge)
Mike Epps, Saturday, Nov. 24 (Gypsies Lounge)
Best of the Eagles, Saturday, Dec. 8 (Gypsies Lounge)
Carlos Mencia, Saturday, Dec. 29 (Gypsies Lounge)
Sinbad, Sunday, Dec. 30 (Gypsies Lounge)

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
570-822-2992
MiZ and Serene Green, Friday, Oct. 12
Kluster Phunk and Solar Circuit, Saturday, Oct. 13
Dustin Douglas & the Electric Gentlemen with Brendan Brisk Blues Band, Friday, Oct. 19
King Jeremy — Pearl Jam tribute, Saturday, Oct. 20
The Garcia Project, Flux Capacitor and Hayley Jane & the Primates, Thursday, Oct. 25
Flux Capacitor, Friday, Oct. 26
Hayley Jane and the Primates, Saturday, Oct. 27

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Islands in the Stream: An Evening with Dolly & Kenny, Thursday, Oct. 11, and Friday, Oct. 12
The Music of Cream, Sunday, Oct. 14
Rick K. & the Allnighters, Tuesday, Oct. 16
Eddie Bruce — Tony Bennett tribute, Wednesday, Oct. 17
Meat Loaf’s Neverland Band featuring Caleb Johnson, Friday, Oct. 19
Tesla, Sunday, Oct. 21
The Everly Brothers Experience, Tuesday, Oct. 23
The Glenn Miller Orchestra, Wednesday, Oct. 24, and Thursday, Oct. 25

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Sympotico album release show, Friday, Oct. 12
Three Dog Night, Friday, Oct. 12
Rome Hero Foxes, Saturday, Oct. 13
Mike Shinoda, Monday, Oct. 15
Dirty Heads, Thursday, Oct. 18
Mike DelGuidice and Big Shot, Friday, Oct. 19
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness, Friday, Oct. 26
Frontiers — Journey tribute, Saturday, Oct. 27
Lanco, Friday, Nov. 2
GWAR, Tuesday, Nov. 6
Jay Critch, Friday, Nov. 9

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Maria Bamford, Sunday, Oct. 14
Swearingen and Kelli — Simon & Garfunkel tribute, Wednesday, Oct. 17
Wild Adriatic, Thursday, Oct. 25
The Mavericks, Saturday, Oct. 27
Splintered Sunlight, Wednesday, Oct. 31
Josh Ritter, Thursday, Nov. 1
The Wood Brothers, Sunday, Nov. 4
Katharine McPhee, Wednesday, Nov. 7
The Everly Brothers Experience featuring the Zmed Brothers, Friday, Nov. 9

North Seventh, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Ja Rule with Method Man and Redman, Friday, Oct. 12
Trivium, Saturday, Oct. 13
Chvrches, Friday, Oct. 19
Jessie J, Saturday, Oct. 20
Moon Taxi, Friday, Oct. 26
Minus the Bear, Saturday, Oct. 27
Clutch, Sunday, Oct. 28
Kamasi Washington, Friday, Nov. 9

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Gorillaz, Thursday, Oct. 11
Maroon 5, Friday, Oct. 12
Florence and the Machine, Sunday, Oct. 14
Metallica, Thursday, Oct. 25
Powerhouse 2018, Friday, Oct. 26
Twenty One Pilots, Sunday, Oct. 28
Josh Groban, Monday, Nov. 12
Kevin Hart, Saturday, Nov. 24
Michelle Obama, Thursday, Nov. 29

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Maroon 5, Sunday, Oct. 14, and Monday, Oct. 15
Elton John, Thursday, Oct. 18, and Friday, Oct. 19
Justin Timberlake, Monday, Oct. 22, and Wednesday, Oct. 24
Billy Joel, Saturday, Oct. 27
Marc Anthony, Sunday, Oct. 28
Twenty One Pilots, Tuesday, Oct. 30
Chris Stapleton, Friday, Nov. 2
Bill Burr, Wednesday, Nov. 7

%d bloggers like this: