F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Simply Three, Wednesday, Nov. 15
Night Ranger and Loverboy, Friday, Nov. 24
Christmas with Jennifer Nettles, Nov. 30
Keller Williams, Friday, Dec. 8
The Oak Ridge Boys’ Christmas Celebration Tour, Monday, Dec. 18
Cabinet, Sunday, Dec. 31
Back in Black: the AC/DC tribute, Friday, Jan. 19
ARRIVAL from Sweden, Saturday, Jan. 20
Alt 92.1 Snow Show featuring Dashboard Confessional, Sunday, Jan. 28
Scotty McCreery, Saturday, Feb. 10

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Pusha T, Saturday, Nov. 11 (Wet Nightclub)
Disco Explosion with Tavares & the Trammps, Saturday, Nov. 18 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Lavell Crawford, Friday, Dec. 8 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Foghat, Saturday, Dec. 16 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
The Amish Outlaws, Saturday, Dec. 30 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Ma$e, Saturday, Dec. 30 (Wet Nightclub)
Gilbert Gottfried, Sunday, Dec. 31 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Jim Breuer, Saturday, Jan. 13 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
J.B. Smoove, (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Bob Saget, Saturday, Feb. 3 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
LeAnn Rimes, Thursday, Nov. 9
An Acoustic Evening with Lee Brice and Randy Houser, Saturday, Nov. 11
Cheap Trick, Sunday, Nov. 12
Gene Watson, Friday, Nov. 17
Dark Star Orchestra, Wednesday, Nov. 22
Todd Rundgren, Saturday, Dec. 2
The Eagles Experience, Saturday, Dec. 16
Back To the Eighties Show with Jessie’s Girl, Friday, Dec. 29
Get The Led Out (Led Zeppelin tribute), Saturday, Dec. 30, and Sunday, Dec. 31
Rebelution and Raging Fyah, Sunday, Jan. 14

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Todd Sheaffer from Railroad Earth & Dead Winter Carpenters, Thursday, Nov. 9
Appalachian Gypsy Tribe with Kluster Phunk, Friday, Nov. 10
Elephants Dancing and Fake Fight, Saturday, Nov. 11
Tweed, Friday, Nov. 17
7800 Fahrenheit — Bon Jovi tribute, Saturday, Nov. 18
Subnotics, Wednesday, Nov. 22
Clarence Spady Band, Friday, Nov. 24
Halfway To Hell, Saturday, Nov. 25
Mephiskapheles (featuring members from Dub Is A Weapon) with Keystone Ska Exchange, Disposables and Franchesko Marx Band, Friday, Dec. 1
Dean Ford & The Beautiful Ones, Saturday, Dec. 2

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
I the Victor, Friday, Nov. 10
An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt, Friday, Nov. 10
At the Heart of It, Saturday, Nov. 11
Mark Isaiah, Saturday, Nov. 11
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Friday, Nov. 17
WeThePeople, Saturday, Nov. 18
Kane Brown, Saturday, Nov. 18
Hollywood Undead, Tuesday, Nov. 21
Railroad Earth, Friday, Nov. 24, and Saturday, Nov. 25
Seether, Tuesday, Nov. 28

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
MAX, Thursday, Nov. 9
The Used with Glassjaw, Friday, Nov. 10
Snakehips, Friday, Nov. 10
Maria Bamford, Sunday, Nov. 12
Barns Courtney, Monday, Nov. 13
Macklemore, Monday, Nov. 13
Him, Wednesday, Nov. 15
Joywave, Wednesday, Nov. 15
Bleachers, Thursday, Nov. 16
The Revivalists, Friday, Nov. 17

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
R.L. Grime, Thursday, Nov. 9
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Friday, Nov. 10
Periphery and Animals as Leaders, Saturday, Nov. 11
Young M.A., Thursday, Nov. 16
Tchami & Malaa, Friday, Nov. 17
Odesza, Monday, Nov. 20, through Wednesday, Nov. 22
Circa Survive and Thrice, Friday, Nov. 24, and Saturday, Nov. 25
St. Vincent, Tuesday, Nov. 28
Illenium, Thursday, Dec. 7
Get The Led Out (Led Zeppelin tribute), Friday, Dec. 8

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Janet Jackson, Monday, Nov. 13
Jay-Z, Friday, Dec. 1
Jingle Ball, Wednesday, Dec. 6
Andrea Bocelli, Friday, Dec. 8
Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Sunday, Dec. 17
The Killers, Saturday, Jan. 13
Lana Del Rey, Sunday, Jan. 21
Jeff Dunham, Sunday, Feb. 11
Kid Rock, Friday, Feb. 23
Blake Shelton, Saturday, March 17

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, New York
Tickets: 866-781-2922
Eileen Iver’s A Joyful Christmas,
Friday, Dec. 15

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Impractical Jokers starring The Tenderlions Live, Thursday, Nov. 9
La Salsa Vive, Friday, Nov. 10
Dead and Company, Sunday, Nov. 12, and Tuesday, Nov. 14
Billy Joel, Saturday, Nov. 18
Harlem Globetrotters, Friday, Nov. 24
Andrea Bocelli, Wednesday, Dec. 13, and Thursday, Dec. 14

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt, Sunday, Nov. 12
Lindsey Stirling, Tuesday, Nov. 14
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band, Wednesday, Nov. 15
An Evening with Dream Theater, Thursday, Nov. 16
King Crimson, Friday, Nov. 17
An Evening with Squeeze, Sunday, Nov. 19
Bob Dylan & His Band, Monday, Nov. 20, through Wednesday, Nov. 22 and Friday, Nov. 24

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
TUSK — the Ultimate Fleetwood Mac tribute, Friday, Nov. 10
The Accidentals, Tuesday, Nov. 14
Wild Adriatic, Thursday, Nov. 16
Kevin Griffin, Thursday, Nov. 16
The Aardvarks and the Sofa Kings, Saturday, Nov. 18
Thanksgiving Eve with Steve Brosky and His Lil Big Band, Wednesday, Nov. 22
Hot Blooded: The Foreigner Experience, Friday, Nov. 24
The Weeklings, Saturday, Nov. 25
Beach Slang, Friday, Dec. 1
Darlingside, Thursday, Dec. 14

%d bloggers like this: