F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets:
570-826-1100
One Night in Memphis, Friday, May 3
Rocktopia, Wednesday, May 8
The Lords of 52nd Street, Saturday, May 11
Live on Mars: A tribute to David Bowie, Tuesday, June 4
Todd Snider, Tuesday, June 11
Ace Frehley, Saturday, June 29
Tommy Emmanuel, Wednesday, July 17
An Evening with Lyle Lovett and His Large Band, Sunday, July 28

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets:
877-682-4791
Night Ranger, Saturday, May 25
Good Charlotte, Friday, June 28
Jake Owen, Saturday, June 29
Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers, Friday, July 12
Scott Stapp — The Voice of Creed, Friday, July 19
The Charlie Daniels Band, Friday, July 26
The Struts, Sunday, July 28

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets:
570-822-2992
Big and the Kids Table, Blacks 77 and Disposable, Friday, May 3
Jam Stampede, Saturday, May 4
MiZ, Friday, May 10
Kung Fu “Lethal Funk,” Saturday, May 11
Peter Prince and Moon Boot Lover with Kluster Phunk, Friday, May 17
Muscle Tough and Rob Compa Trio, Saturday, May 18
Dean Ford & The Beautiful Ones – Prince Tribute, Saturday, May 25
Royal Scam, Saturday, June 1

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets:
570-325-0371
The Winery Dogs, Thursday, May 2
Steven Adler, Friday, May 3
Roseanne Barr, Saturday, May 4
Whitesnake, Sunday, May 5
The Ultimate Johnny Cash tribute, Tuesday, May 7
Eric Kearns, Wednesday, May 8
Melissa Etheridge, Thursday, May 9
Get the Led Out, Friday, May 10
Dark Star Orchestra, Saturday, May 11
Lights Out, Tuesday, May 14

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets:
570-420-2808
Stereo Jo, Saturday, May 4
In This Moment, Monday, May 13
Skid Row, Friday, May 17
Citizens Cope, Saturday, May 18
Pocono Showcase Comedy, Saturday, May 18
The Ghost of Paul Revere, Sunday May 19
Yngwie Malmsteen, Tuesday, May 21
Groundwork, Friday, May 24

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets:
610-332-1300
Frontiers, Friday, May 3
Live at the Fillmore — Allman Brothers tribute, Saturday, May 4
Troubadours, Friday, May 31
Damn the Torpedoes, Saturday, June 1
A Solo Acoustic Evening with Richard Marx, Friday, June 7
Al Di Meola, Wednesday, June 12
Who’s Bad, Friday, June 14
The Jayhawks, Sunday, June 16
Dylan LeBlanc, Tuesday, June 18
Low Cut Connie, Sunday, June 23

Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Tickets:
215-627-1332
Parkway Drive and Killswitch Engage, Saturday, May 11
Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Friday, May 17
The Hives/Refused, Saturday, May 18
The Independents Motorcycle and Car Show, Saturday, May 25
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Thursday, June 6
New Found Glory, Friday, June 7

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets:
800-298-4200
Ariana Grande, Monday, June 24
New Kids on the Block, Thursday, June 27
Hugh Jackman, Sunday, June 30
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Saturday, July 13
Jennifer Lopez, Saturday, July 20
John Mayer, Monday, July 22
Iron Maiden, Tuesday, July 30
Queen and Adam Lambert, Saturday, Aug. 3
Khalid, Sunday, Aug. 11

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets:
212-307-7171
Billy Joel, Thursday, May 9, and Sunday, June 2
The Who, Monday, May 13
Pink, Tuesday, May 21, and Wednesday, May 22
Anderson.Paak & the Free National, Thursday, May 30
Pentatonix, Thursday, June 6
Ariana Grande, Tuesday, June 18, and Wednesday, June 19
Hugh Jackman, Friday, June 28, and Saturday, June 29
Hillsong United with Amanda Cook and Mack Brock, Tuesday, June 2

Beacon Theater, New York City
Tickets:
866-858-0008
Ben Platt, Tuesday, May 14
Jessie James Decker, Thursday, May 16
An Evening with Yann Tiersen, Tuesday, May 28
Glen Hansard: This Wild Willing Tour, Saturday, June 1
David Gray: Gold In A Brass Age Tour, Tuesday, June 4