F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Ani DiFranco, Friday, May 11
The New York Bee Gees, Saturday, May 12
Montgomery Gentry, Friday, May 18
Guitars and Stars, Tuesday, May 22
Dustin Douglas & the Electric Gentlemen, Saturday, June 2
Joe Nardone presents the Ultimate Doo Wop and Rock Show, Saturday, June 9
Alison Krauss, Sunday, June 10
Dave Hause, Sunday, June 17
Peter Frampton, Monday, June 18
Summer Smash, Tuesday, June 19

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Fabolous, Saturday, May 12 (Wet Nightclub)
I Love the ’90s Tour with Salt N Pepa, Saturday, May 26 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Dai Nhac Hoi Da Vu Memorial Day, Sunday, May 27 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Earth, Wind and Fire, Saturday, June 2
(Outdoor Summer Stage)
Third Eye Blind, Friday, June 8 (Summer Outdoor Stage)
Summer Sunsplash featuring Matisyahu, Friday, June 15 (Get Wet Ultra Pool Stage)
William Demeo Gotti Release Party, Saturday, June 16 (Wet Nightclub)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, June 23 (Wet Nightclub)
Andrew Dice Clay, Friday, June 29

Peoples Security Bank Theater at Lackawanna College
Tickets: 570-955-1490
The Cameos, Saturday, June 16

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Sinatra: Ol’ Blue Eyes Is Back, starring Tony Sands & the Comedy of Bob Goss, Thursday, May 10
Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives, Friday, May 18
Dark Star Orchestra, Saturday, May 19
Michael McDonald, Sunday, May 20
The Machine performs Pink Floyd, Friday, June 1
Satisfaction, Saturday, June 1
Mark Wills, Friday, June 15
Trace Adkins, Friday, June 22
The Robert Cray Band, Sunday, June 24
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo, Thursday, June 28

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Starman, Friday, May 11
Dustin Douglas and the Electric Gentleman present the Stevie Ray Vaughn Retrospective, Saturday, May 12
The Dishonest Fiddlers with Clarence Spady, Friday, May 18
Dean Ford and the Beautiful Ones — Prince tribute, Saturday, May 19
Subnotics, Friday, May 25
Escaper, Saturday, May 26
Start Making Sense, Friday, June 1
Elephants Dancing and Fake Fight, Saturday, June 2
Marbin, Friday, June 8
Bumpin Uglies with Jordan Ramirez, Saturday, June 9

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Eaglemania, Saturday, May 12
Open Mic Night featuring Wilbium, Sunday, May 13
Bullet for My Valentine, Friday, May 18
Blue October, Saturday, May 19
The Everly Brothers Experience, Sunday, May 20
Manchester Orchestra, Tuesday, June 5
Third Eye Blind, Friday, June 8
Echoes: The American Pink Floyd, Saturday, June 23
#Freestyle Live, Saturday, June 30
Huey Lewis and the News, Saturday, July 14

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Saint Jhn, Thursday, May 10
Lake Street Dive, Saturday, May 12
Mo Lowda and the Humble, Saturday, May 12
Madison Beer, Wednesday, May 16
Elvana, Thursday, May 17
Bokante, Friday, May 18
Lawrence, Sunday, May 20
Jake Miller, Monday, May 21
Mainland, Tuesday, May 22
Flatbush Zombies, Tuesday, May 22

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Greta Van Fleet, Saturday, May 12
Sum 41, Monday, May 14
New Found Glory, Wednesday, May 23
Old Crow Medicine Show, Tuesday, July 24
Sleep, Wednesday, July 25
This Is Hardcore Fest, Friday, July 27
Glassjaw and Quicksand, Wednesday, Aug. 1

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Justin Timberlake, Saturday, June 2
Depeche Mode, Sunday, June 3
Def Leppard, Monday, June 11
U2, Wednesday, June 13, and Thursday, June 14
Harry Styles, Friday, June 15
Paul Simon, Saturday, June 16
Sam Smith, Wednesday, July 4
Shania Twain, Thursday, July 12
Panic! At the Disco, Friday, July 27

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Bon Jovi, Thursday, May 10
Billy Joel, Wednesday, May 23, and Saturday, June 2
Wisin & Yandel, Friday, June 8
Luis Miguel, Saturday, June 9
Def Leppard and Journey, Wednesday, June 13
Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train, Thursday, June 14
Imagine Dragons, Tuesday, June 19
Thirty Seconds to Mars, Wednesday, June 20
Harry Styles, Thursday, June 21, and Friday, June 22
U2, Monday, June 25, and Tuesday, June 26

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Jackson Browne, Thursday, May 17, and Friday, May 18
Phillip Phillips, Thursday, June 7
Third Day, Saturday, June 9
Kryptonite Tour with John Bevere and Bethel Music, Friday, June 15
The Monkees present the Mike and Micky Show, Friday, June 22
The Ultimate Doo-Wop Show, Saturday, June 23
Seal, Tuesday, June 26
Erasure, Friday, July 13, and Saturday, July 14

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Carbon Lead, Thursday, May 10
Simone on Simone: Lisa Simone with the Rob Stoneback Big, Sunday, May 13
Renaissance, Thursday, May 17
Mingo Fishtrap, Thursday, May 17
Spyro Gyra, Wednesday, May 23
Philadelphia Funk Authority 20th Anniversary Celebration Concert, Friday, May 25
Almost Queen, Saturday, June 2
Bria Skonberg, Wednesday, June 6
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Thursday, June 7
Jenny Lewis, Wednesday, June 13

%d bloggers like this: