F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets:
570-826-1100
Mickey Spain, Sunday, March 10
Joe Bonamassa, Monday, March 11
Lee Brice, Friday, March 29
Strand of Oaks, Wednesday, April 10
REO Speedwagon, Thursday, April 11
Kris Kristofferson and the Strangers, Sunday, April 14
Jon Anderson, Monday, April 15
Blue October, Friday, April 19
Arrival from Sweden, Friday, April 26
The Bizzare World of Frank Zappa, Wednesday, May 1
One Night in Memphis, Friday, May 3

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets:
877-682-4791
Double Vision, Saturday, March 9
Classic Stones featuring the Glimmer Twins, Saturday, March 16
Unforgettable Fire, Saturday, March 23
Mr. Speed, Saturday, March 30
Rocketman, Saturday, April 6

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets:
570-822-2992
Box of Rain, Saturday, March 9
Professor Louie and the Crowmatrix with Woodstock Horns performing music from the Band and more, Saturday, March 16
Clarence Spady Band, Friday, March 22
Screaming Infidelities, Saturday, March 23
Hub City Stompers/Scofflaws and Rude Boy George, Friday, March 29
Jordan Ramirez and the Tribe and Root Shock, Saturday, March 30
Goose and Kluster Phunk, Thursday, April 11
Halfway to Hell, Saturday, April 13
A Proud Monkey, Friday, April 19
The Englishtown Project, Saturday, April 20

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets:
570-325-0371
Jackyl, Thursday, March 7
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, Wednesday, March 13
The Wall Live, Friday, March 15
Boat House Row, Saturday, March 16
Umphrey’s McGee, Thursday, March 21
WAR, Friday, March 22
Mike Tramp of White Lion, Saturday, March 23
Buckcherry, Thursday, March 28
Randy Houser, Friday, March 29
Jay & the Americans and the Brooklyn Bridge, Saturday, March 30

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets:
570-420-2808
IC/DC — AC/DC tribute, Saturday, March 9
The Lizard, Friday, March 15
Dire, Saturday, March 16
YYNOT, Saturday, March 23
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Friday, March 29
Zoso, Saturday, March 30
Almost, Friday, April 5
Golden Gate, Wingmen, Friday, April 12
Start Making Sense, Saturday, April 13
Blue October, Friday, April 19

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets:
610-332-1300
An Eric Clapton Retrospective, Friday, March 8
The Aardvarks with Rock Steady, Saturday, March 9
We Three, Sunday, March 10
Cunningham & Associates, Thursday, March 14
Scythian, Friday, March 15
The Celtic Tenors, Saturday, March 16
Portland Cello Project, Thursday, March 21
Paul Thorn Band, Thursday, March 21
Funky Dawgz, Friday, March 22
Vanessa Collier, Saturday, March 23

Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Tickets:
215-627-1332
Ice Cube, Saturday, March 9
Tritonal, Friday, March 15
Gogol Bordello, Sunday, March 17
Jawbreaker, Wednesday, March 27
Hatebreed, Thursday, April 4
Dance Gavin Dance, Saturday, April 13
Parkway Drive and Killswitch Engage, Saturday, May 11
Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Friday, May 17
The Hives/Refused, Saturday, May 18

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets:
800-298-4200
Fleetwood Mac, Friday, March 22, and Friday, April 5
Ariana Grande, Tuesday, March 26, and Monday, June 24
Kiss, Friday, March 29
Muse, Sunday, April 7
Justin Timberlake, Tuesday, April 9
Cher, Saturday, April 20
Hugh Jackman, Sunday, June 30
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Saturday, July 13
John Mayer, Monday, July 22
Iron Maiden, Tuesday, July 30

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets:
212-307-7171
Robyn, Friday, March 8
An Evening with Fleetwood Mac, Monday, March 11
Weezer with Pixies, Tuesday, March 12
Kiss, Wednesday, March 27
Muse, Monday, April 8

Beacon Theater, New York City
Tickets:
866-858-0008
The Monkees, Saturday, March 9
James Bay, Tuesday, March 12, and Wednesday, March 13
Guster, Saturday, March 16
Gary Clark Jr., Thursday, March 21, through Saturday, March 23
Brit Floyd, Monday, April 1
Il Divo, Saturday, April 6
Mott the Hoople, Wednesday, April 10