F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Shadows of the 60s — a tribute to Motown, Saturday, June 10
Vince Gill, Thursday, June 15
TOTO, Sunday, June 18
Blackberry Smoke, Friday, June 23
The Ultimate Queen Celebration, Saturday, July 1
Robbie Fulks, Friday, July 14
Daughtry, Saturday, July 15
Amos Lee, Sunday, July 30
Dweezil Zappa, Aug. 3

Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub, Mount Airy Casino Resort
Tickets: 877-682-4791
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, June 10; Saturday, July 15; Saturday, Aug. 26
International Bikini Team, Saturday, June 10
1964 the Tribute, Saturday, June 24
Freestyle Explosion, Friday, June 30
Kool & The Gang, Sunday, July 2
Fourth of July Fireworks, Monday, July 3
The Midtown Men, Friday, Sept. 29

Mohegan Sun Pocono, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-823-9407
Richard Marx, Friday, July 7

Mauch Chunk Opera House, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0249
Al Stewart, Friday, June 16
Romeo Delight, Saturday, June 17
Craig Thatcher’s Eric Clapton Retrospective, Saturday, June 24
Dwight & Nicole, Thursday, June 29
Splintered Sunlight — Summer of Love 50th anniversary party, Friday, June 30
Eaglemania, Saturday, July 1
The David Bromberg Quintet, Friday, July 14
The Elovators, Saturday, July 15
The Birdie Busch Band, Thursday, July 20

Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 800-745-3000
Bryan Adams, Saturday, June 13

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Tickets: 570-961-9000
Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi, Saturday, June 10
Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young, Sunday, July 9
Vans Warped Tour, Monday, July 10
Camp Bisco, Thursday, July 13; Friday, July 14, and Saturday, July 15
Boston & Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Saturday, July 25
OneRepublic, Fitz and the Tantrums and James Arthur, Wednesday, July 26
Peach Music Festival, Thursday, Aug. 10; Friday, Aug. 11; Saturday, Aug. 12

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Craig Thatcher Band, Thursday, June 8
George Thorogood and the Destroyers, Sunday, June 11
Jake Kaligis Band, Thursday, June 15
Lou Gramm — Voice of Foreigner, Friday, June 16
Happy Together Tour, Thursday, June 22
The Airplane Family & Friends with Live Dead ‘69, Friday, June 23
Fuel with Marcy Playground and Dishwalla plus Another Day Dawns, Saturday, June 24
Becky and the Beasts, Thursday, June 29
Back to the Eighties Show With Jessie’s Girl, Friday, June 30
River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Start Making Sense — Tribute to the Talking Heads, Friday, June 9
Marco Benevento, Friday, June 16
Dustin Douglas and the Electric Gentlemen, Saturday, June 17
Dead Winter Carpenters, the Dishonest Fiddlers and JP Biondo, Wednesday, June 21
Trippin on Nothing — Pre-Bakers Dozen Party, Friday, June 23
Hank and Cupcakes, Friday, June 30
Aaron Fink & the Fury, Friday, Aug. 18
Suze, Saturday, Aug. 26
Steal Your Peach, Saturday, Sept. 23

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Three Dog Night, Sunday, June 11
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Thursday, June 15
Sal “The Voice” Valentinetti, Saturday, June 17
Water Street, Saturday, June 17
Crispy Light/Charles Infamous, Thursday, June 22
I Hate Heroes, Friday, June 23
Mac Seal, Monday, June 26
Maverick MMA II, Saturday, July 1

The Fillmore Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Blurrred Featuring Graves X. Josh Pan, Thursday, June 8
Taake, Friday, June 9
Dawes, Saturday, June 10
Circa Waves, Saturday, June 10
Jeremy Enigk, Sunday, June 11

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Saturday, June 10
Michael Franti & Spearhead, Saturday, June 17
Sevendust, Friday, June 23
Method Man + Redman, Thursday,
June 29
Kehlani, Monday, July 10
Lupe Fiasco, Saturday, July 15
Slayer, Sunday, July 23
Die Antwoord, Tuesday, Aug. 8

BB&T Pavilion, Camden, New Jersey
Tickets: 856-365-1300
Train, Thursday, June 8
Jack Johnson, Saturday, June 10
Fast Lane: WRRF 2, Sunday, June 11
Florida Georgia Line, Saturday, June 17
Avenged Sevenfold, Wednesday, June 21
John Legend, Thursday, June 22
Lady Antebellum, Friday, June 23
Dead and Company, Sunday, June 25
Vans Warped Tour, Friday, July 7

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Iron Maiden, Sunday, June 4
Neil Diamond, Tuesday, June 20
New Kids on the Block, Saturday, June 24
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Saturday, July 1, and Saturday, July 29
James Taylor, Sunday, July 9
Ed Sheeran, Tuesday, July 11 and Wednesday, July 12
Kendrick Lamar, Wednesday, July 19
Hans Zimmer, Saturday, July 22
Queen + Adam Lambert, Sunday, July 30
Earth, Wind & Fire, Tuesday, Aug. 1

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, New York
Tickets: 866-781-2922
Train, Friday, June 16
K104’S KFest 2017, Saturday, July 2017
Neil Diamond, Thursday, June 22
Zac Brown Band, Friday, June 23
John Mellencamp with EmmyLou Harris and Carlene Carter, Friday, July 7
An Evening with Ann Hampton Callawat, Saturday, July 8
Luke Bryan, Thursday, July 13
Foreigner, Friday, July 14
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World and Atlas Genius, Sunday, July 16
Rod Stewart with Cyndi Lauper, Friday, July 21

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
El Gran Combo De Puerto Rico, Saturday, June 10
Neil Diamond, Thursday, June 15 and Saturday, June 17
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull, Friday, June 30, and Saturday, July 1
Billy Joel, Wednesday, July 5
Gloria Trevi vs. Alejandra Guzman, Saturday, Aug. 12
Lionel Richie: All The Hits with Mariah Carey, Saturday, Aug. 19
Miel San Marcos, Sept. 2
Eric Clapton, Thursday, Sept. 7, and Friday, Sept. 8
Depeche Mode: Global Spirit Tour with Warpaint, Saturday, Sept. 9, and Monday, Sept. 11
Earth, Wind and Fire and CHIC featuring Nile Rogers, Friday, Sept. 15

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
An Evening with Pat Metheny, Saturday, June 10
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Tuesday, June 13, and Wednesday, June 14
Jermaine Dupri presents SoSo Summer 17 Tour, Friday, June 16
The Ultimate Doo-Wop Show, Saturday, June 17
Diana Krall, Wednesday, June 21
Jason Isbell, Thursday, June 22 to Saturday, June 24
Sheryl Crow, Wednesday, June 28
Jerry Seinfeld, Thursday, July 13; Thursday, June 27; Friday, Sept. 22; and Thursday, Oct. 5
Blondie & Garbage: the Rage and Rapture Tour, Tuesday, Aug. 1
Gillian Welch The Harrow & The Harvest In Concert Vinyl Release Tour, Wednesday, Aug. 2

World Cafe Live (downstairs), Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-222-1400
Southern Culture on the Skids, Friday, June 9
Casey Abrams and Gina Sicilia, Thursday, June 15
Peter Asher and Albert Lee, Monday, June 19
Robert Glasper Experiment, Tuesday, June 20
Marshall Crenshaw Y Los Straitjackets, Thursday, June 22
The Joe Trainor Trio and Friends — An Evening of Billy Joel Songs, Saturday, June 24
Cloud Cult, Tuesday, June 27
Ed Palermo Big Band, Zodd Zundgren — the Music of Frank Zappa and Todd Rundgren, June 30

%d bloggers like this: