F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Blackberry Smoke, Friday, June 23
The Ultimate Queen Celebration, Saturday, July 1
Billy Strings & Trout Streak Revival, Thursday, July 13
Robbie Fulks, Friday, July 14
Daughtry, Saturday, July 15
Fastball, Saturday, July 29
Amos Lee, Sunday, July 30
Dweezil Zappa: 50 Years of Frank, Thursday, Aug. 3
Shemekia Copeland, Friday Aug. 4
Gene Ween Does Billy Joel, Saturday, Aug. 5
TajMo:The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band, Thursday, Aug. 10
Duke Ellington Orchestra, Saturday, Aug. 12
Donny and Marie Osmond, Thursday, Aug. 24

Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub, Mount Airy Casino Resort
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Cubeechee, Friday, June 23, and Saturday, June 24
1964 the tribute, Saturday, June 24
Freestyle Explosion, Friday, June 30
DJ Ross One, Friday, June 30
Jeremih, Saturday, July 1
Kool & the Gang, Sunday, July 2
Nguyen Ngoc Ngan 25 Nam San Khau, Monday, July 3
Wale, Monday, July 3
Nick Cannon, Saturday, July 8
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, July 15, and Saturday, Aug. 26
Jay Sean, Saturday, July 22
T-Pain, Saturday, July 29
Brody Jenner, Saturday, Aug. 5
3 Doors Down, Friday, Aug. 18

Mohegan Sun Pocono, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-823-9407
Richard Marx, Friday, July 7

Mauch Chunk Opera House, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0249
Craig Thatcher’s Eric Clapton Retrospective, Saturday, June 24
Dwight & Nicole, Thursday, June 29
Splintered Sunlight — Summer of Love 50th anniversary party, Friday, June 30
Eaglemania (Eagles tribute), Saturday, July 1
The David Bromberg Quintet, Friday, July 14
The Elovators, Saturday, July 15
The Birdie Busch Band, Thursday, July 20
Start Making Sense (Talking Heads show), Friday, July 21
The Ten Band, tribute to Pearl Jam, Saturday, July 22
Savoy Brown, Thursday, July 27
Tribute to Bob Dylan & Neil Young, Friday, July 28
Bennie & The Jets (Elton John Show), Saturday, July 29

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Tickets: 570-961-9000
Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young, Sunday, July 9
Vans Warped Tour, Monday, July 10
Camp Bisco, Thursday, July 13; Friday, July 14, and Saturday, July 15
Boston and Joan Jett & the Blackhearts,
Saturday, July 25
OneRepublic, Fitz and the Tantrums and James Arthur, Wednesday, July 26
Peach Music Festival, Thursday, Aug. 10; Friday, Aug. 11; Saturday, Aug. 12
I Love the 90’s The Party Continues Tour, Saturday, Aug. 26
Luke Bryan and Brett Eldredge, Wednesday, Sept. 6

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Happy Together Tour, Thursday, June 22
Fuel with Marcy Playground and Dishwalla plus Another Day Dawns, Saturday, June 24
Becky and the Beasts, Thursday, June 29
Back to the Eighties Show with Jessie’s Girl, Friday, June 30
An Evening with Yonder Mountain String Band, Saturday, July 1
Pair of Nuts, Wednesday, July 5
Band of Brothers, Thursday, July 6
Buckberry, Friday, July 7
Nightwind, Saturday July 8
Mother Nature’s Son, Wednesday, July 12

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Trippin on Nothing — Pre-Bakers Dozen Party, Friday, June 23
George Wesley Inaugural Birthday Bash honoring Papa Jack, Saturday, June 24
Hank & Cupcakes, Friday, June 30
Of Good Natured/ Elephants Dancing, Wednesday, Aug. 9
Clarence Spady Band, Friday, Aug. 11
Aaron Fink & the Fury, Friday, Aug. 18
Tom Moran’s Birthday Bash with an All Star Band of Great Friends, Saturday, Aug. 19
Suze, Saturday, Aug. 26
Still Hand String Band, Friday, Sept. 22
Steal Your Peach, Saturday, Sept. 23

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Crispy Light/Charles Infamous, Thursday, June 22
I Hate Heroes, Friday, June 23
Mac Seal, Monday, June 26
Alternative Prom ‘17, Friday, June 30
Gin Blossoms, Friday, July 7
Less Fuschia, Saturday, July 8
My Show featuring Cavern, Thursday, July 13
Ja Rule, Thursday, July 20
Hellyeah: Unden!able World Tour, Saturday, June 22
The Company Kept, Friday, July 28

The Fillmore Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Bass National featuring Camo and Krooked, Thursday, June 22
Evan Dando, Friday, June 23
L4LM presents Funk of Ages curated by Lettuce, Saturday, June 24
Free Throw, Homesafe, Heart Attack Man, Saturday, June 24
Daniel Skye, Monday, June 26
Megadeth, Tuesday, June 27
THOU, Tuesday, June 26
We In The Mixx presents Plug Talk, Thursday, June 29
SayWeCanFly, Saturday, July 1
Independence Block Party, Monday, July 3
Rooney, Friday, July 7
Wolf Alice, Saturday, July 8

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Sevendust, Friday, June 23
Method Man + Redman, Thursday, June 29
Rakim & Ghostface Killah, Saturday, July 8
Kehlani, Monday, July 10
Lupe Fiasco, Saturday, July 15
Slayer, Sunday, July 23
Die Antwoord, Tuesday, Aug. 8
Lil Yachty, Thursday, Aug. 24
Reebok Les Mills Live, Saturday, Aug. 26
Ninja Sex Party, Sunday, Aug. 27

BB&T Pavilion, Camden, New Jersey
Tickets: 856-365-1300
John Legend, Thursday, June 22
Lady Antebellum, Friday, June 23
R. Kelly, Satruday, June 24
Dead and Company, Sunday, June 25
Vans Warped Tour, Friday, July 7
Rod Stewart with Cyndi Lauper, Wednesday, July 12
Foreigner with Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience, Thursday, July 13
Zac Brown Band with Darrell Scott, Friday, July 14, and Saturday, July 15
Idina Menzel, Sunday, July 16

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
New Kids on the Block, Saturday, June 24
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Saturday, July 1, and Saturday, July 29
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt, Sunday, July 9
Ed Sheeran, Tuesday, July 11, and Wednesday, July 12
Kendrick Lamar, Wednesday, July 19
Hans Zimmer, Saturday, July 22
Queen + Adam Lambert, Sunday, July 30
Earth, Wind & Fire, Tuesday, Aug. 1
Roger Waters, Tuesday, Aug. 8, through Friday, Aug. 11
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey, Wednesday, Aug. 16
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Friday, Aug. 18

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts,
Bethel, New York
Tickets: 866-781-2922
Neil Diamond, Thursday, June 22
Zac Brown Band, Friday, June 23
John Mellencamp with EmmyLou Harris and Carlene Carter, Friday, July 7
An Evening with Ann Hampton Callawat, Saturday, July 8
Luke Bryan, Thursday, July 13
Foreigner, Friday, July 14
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World and Atlas Genius, Sunday, July 16
Rod Stewart with Cyndi Lauper, Friday, July 21

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull, Friday, June 30, and Saturday, July 1
Billy Joel, Wednesday, July 5
Phish, Friday, July 21, through Sunday, Aug. 6
Earth, Wind & Fire featuring Nile Rodgers, Monday, Aug. 7
Gloria Trevi vs Alejandra Guzman, Saturday, Aug. 12
Lionel Richie: All The Hits with special guest Mariah Carey, Saturday, Aug. 19
Marc Anthony, Saturday, Aug. 26
Miel Sans Marcos, Saturday, Sept. 2
Arcade Fire, Tuesday, Sept. 12
Sam Hunt, Thursday, Sept. 14

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Jason Isbell, Thursday, June 22, through Saturday, June 24
Sheryl Crow, Wednesday, June 28
Jerry Seinfield, Thursdays, July 13 and 27
Blondie and Garbage: The Rage and Rapture Tour, Tuesday, Aug. 1
American Acoustic with Punch Brothers, I’m With Her and Julian Lage, Wednesday, Aug. 3
Herbie Hancock, Monday, Aug. 7
The Beach Boys, Thursday, Aug. 17
Adam Ant: The Singles Tour, Wednesday, Sept. 13
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo, TOTO, Thursday, Sept. 14
The Gipsy Kings, Friday, Sept. 15

%d bloggers like this: