F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Quiet Riot, the Sweet and House of Lords, Friday, June 29
Josh Blue, Thursday, July 12
Dion, Friday, July 27
Yanni, Tuesday, July 31
Blues Traveler, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band, Thursday, Aug. 2
Foghat and Savoy Brown, Saturday, Sept. 1
Sebastian Maniscalco, Friday, Sept. 14
Danny Gokey, Saturday, Sept. 29

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, June 23 (Wet Nightclub)
Andrew Dice Clay, Friday, June 29 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Vic Latino’s Free Live, Saturday, June 30 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
August Alsina, Saturday, July 7 (Wet Nightclub)
Tee Grizzley, Saturday, July 14 (Wet Nightclub)
Lee Brice, Friday, July 20 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Brian Wilson, Saturday, July 21 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Billy Currington, Saturday, July 28 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Jay Sean, Saturday, Aug. 4 (Wet Nightclub)
Michael McDonald, Friday, Aug. 24 (Outdoor Summer Stage)

Radisson at Lackawanna Station hotel
Information: 570-575-5282
Scranton Jazz Festival, Friday, Aug. 3, through Sunday, Aug. 5

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Trace Adkins, Friday, June 22
Nightwind, Saturday, June 23
The Robert Cray Band, Sunday, June 24
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Thursday, June 28
Canned Heat, Friday, June 29
Neal McCoy, Saturday, June 30
Craig Thatcher Band, Thursday, July 5
#yes50: Celebrating 50 years of YES, Friday, July 6
Bounty Hunter, Saturday, July 7
Ted Nugent, Wednesday, July 11

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Catullus, Friday, June 22
Professor Louie & the Crowmatix with MiZ, Saturday, June 23
The Quebe Sisters, Friday, Aug. 17
Big D and the Kids Table, Pietasters and Hub City Stompers, Saturday, Sept. 15
Young n Dead featuring Young at Heart, Strawberry Jam and Village Idiots, Saturday, Sept. 22
Souled Out, Friday, Sept. 28
Royal Scam — Steely Dan tribute, Saturday, Sept. 29

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Lake Street Dive, Tuesday, June 19
Grand Khai, Friday, June 22
Echoes, Saturday, June 23
Open mic night with Poor Eliza, Sunday, June 24
Cedar Green, Friday, June 29
Dead Men, Friday, July 13
A.J. Croix, Saturday, July 14
The Crowning, Friday, July 20
Benatton featuring Lani Lux, Saturday, July 21
Billy Currington and LOCASH, Sunday, July 28

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Magic Sword, Sunday, June 24
Eric Bellinger, Tuesday, June 26
Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear, Thursday, June 28
The Matches, Friday, June 29
The Calling, Saturday, June 30
So Far Gone, Saturday, June 30
The Euphoric Experience, Saturday, July 8
O-Town, Sunday, July 8
King Princess, Monday, July 9
Os Mutantes, Wednesday, July 11
Katie Herzig, Thursday, July 12

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Old Crow Medicine Show, Tuesday, July 24
Sleep, Wednesday, July 25
This Is Hardcore Fest, Friday, July 27, through Sunday, July 29
Glassjaw and Quicksand, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Beres Hammond, Saturday, Aug. 4
Zhu, Tuesday, Sept. 25
Social Distortion, Friday, Sept. 28
Lost ’80s Live, Saturday, Sept. 29
Ja Rule, Friday, Oct. 12
Jessie J, Saturday, Oct. 20

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Sam Smith, Wednesday, July 4
Shania Twain, Thursday, July 12
Panic! At the Disco, Friday, July 27
The Smashing Pumpkins, Saturday, July 28
Radiohead, Tuesday, July 31, and
Wednesday, Aug. 1
Super Freestyle Explosion 15th Anniversary Concert, Saturday, Aug. 18
Nick Cannon presents: Wild ‘N Out Live, Thursday, Aug. 23
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Friday, Aug. 24
Elton John, Tuesday, Sept. 11, and Wednesday, Sept. 12
Sebastian Maniscalco, Thursday, Sept. 13

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Harry Styles, Thursday, June 21, and Friday, June 22
U2, Monday, June 25, and Tuesday, June 26
Sam Smith, Friday, June 29
Radiohead, Tuesday, July 10, through Saturday, July 14
Foo Fighters, Monday, July 16, through
Tuesday, July 17
Billy Joel, Wednesday, July 18
Beck, Thursday, July 19

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
The Monkees present The Mike and Mickey Show, Friday, June 22
The Ultimate Doo-Wop Show, Saturday, June 23
Seal, Tuesday, June 26
Erasure, Friday, July 13, through Sunday, July 15
Dickey Betts with Marshall Tucker Band and Devon Allman featuring Duane Betts,
Wednesday, July 18
Alice Cooper, Thursday, Sept. 6

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Nick Lowe with Los Straitjackets, Tuesday, June 26
Langhorne Slim and the Lost at Last Band, Friday, June 29
Craig Thatcher Band, Saturday, June 30
Eaglemania, Saturday, July 7
The Struts, Tuesday, July 10
Splintered Sunlight, Thursday, July 12
Banditos, Thursday, July 12
Femi Kuti and the Positive Force, Sunday, July 22
Tonic and Vertical Horizon, Thursday, July 26

%d bloggers like this: