F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Dave Hause, Sunday, June 17
Peter Frampton, Monday, June 18
Summer Smash, Tuesday, June 19
Quiet Riot, the Sweet and House of Lords, Friday, June 29
Josh Blue, Thursday, July 12
Dion, Friday, July 27
Yanni, Tuesday, July 31
Blues Traveler, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band, Aug. 2
Foghat and Savoy Brown, Sept. 1

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Summer Sunsplash featuring Matisyahu, Friday, June 15 (Get Wet Ultra Pool Stage)
William Demeo’s “Gotti” release party, Saturday, June 16 (Wet Nightclub)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, June 23 (Wet Nightclub)
Andrew Dice Clay, Friday, June 29 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Vic Latino’s Free Live, Saturday, June 30 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
August Alsina, Saturday, July 7 (Wet Nightclub)
Tee Grizzley, Saturday, July 14
Lee Brice, Friday, July 20
Brian Wilson, Saturday, July 21
Billy Currington, Saturday, July 28

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Mark Wills, Friday, June 15
Trace Adkins, Friday, June 22
Nightwind, Saturday, June 23
The Robert Cray Band, Sunday, June 24
Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Thursday, June 28
Canned Heat, Friday, June 29
Neal McCoy, Saturday, June 30
Craig Thatcher Band, Thursday, July 5
#yes50: Celebrating 50 years of YES, Friday, July 6
Bounty Hunter, Saturday, July 7
Ted Nugent, Wednesday, July 11

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
The Toasters, Ladrones, Sgt. Scagnetti, Disposable and BunchAJerks, Saturday, June 16
Serne Green & Fireside Collective, Sunday, June 17
Catullus, Friday, June 22
Professor Louie & the Crowmatix with MiZ, Saturday, June 23
The Quebe Sisters, Friday, Aug. 17

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Geoff Tate’s 30th Anniversary of Operation: Mindcrime, Thursday, June 14
Lake Street Dive, Tuesday, June 19
Grand Khai, Friday, June 22
Echoes, Saturday, June 23
Open mic night with Poor Eliza, Sunday, June 24
Cedar Green, Friday, June 29
A.J. Croix, Saturday, July 14
The Crowning, Friday, July 20

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
The Mavericks, Thursday, June 14
Peking Duk, Thursday, June 14
Night Riot, Friday, June 15
Street Dogs, Sunday, June 17
Chromeo, Tuesday, June 19
Mondo Cozmo, Tuesday, June 19
Ocean Alley, Wednesday, June 20
Magic Sword, Sunday, June 24
Eric Bellinger, Tuesday, June 26
Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear, Thursday, June 28

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Old Crow Medicine Show, Tuesday, July 24
Sleep, Wednesday, July 25
This Is Hardcore Fest, Friday, July 27, through Sunday, July 29
Glassjaw and Quicksand, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Beres Hammond, Saturday, Aug. 4
Zhu, Tuesday, Sept. 25
Social Distortion, Friday, Sept. 28
Lost ’80s Live, Saturday, Sept. 29
Ja Rule, Friday, Oct. 12
Jessie J, Saturday, Oct. 20

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
U2, Thursday, June 14
Harry Styles, Friday, June 15
Paul Simon, Saturday, June 16
Sam Smith, Wednesday, July 4
Shania Twain, Thursday, July 12
Panic! At the Disco, Friday, July 27
The Smashing Pumpkins, Saturday, July 28
Radiohead, Tuesday, July 31, and Wednesday, Aug. 1
Super Freestyle Explosion 15th Anniversary Concert, Saturday, Aug. 18
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Friday, Aug. 24

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train, Thursday, June 14
Anthony Santos, Saturday, June 16
Imagine Dragons, Tuesday, June 19
Thirty Seconds to Mars, Wednesday, June 20
Harry Styles, Thursday, June 21, and Friday, June 22
U2, Monday, June 25, and Tuesday, June 26
Sam Smith, Friday, June 29
Radiohead, Tuesday, July 10, through Saturday, July 14
Foo Fighters, Monday, July 16, through Tuesday, July 17
Billy Joel, Wednesday, July 18

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Kryptonite Tour with John Bevere and Bethel Music, Friday, June 15
Chase Summer Soundtrack with Liam Payne, Wednesday, June 20
The Monkees present The Mike and Mickey Show, Friday, June 22
The Ultimate Doo-Wop Show, Saturday, June 23
Seal, Tuesday, June 26
Erasure, Friday, July 13, through Sunday, July 15
Dickey Betts with Marshall Tucker Band and Devon Allman featuring Duane Betts, Wednesday, July 18
Alice Cooper, Thursday, Sept. 6

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
M. Ward, Friday, June 15
Gordon Lightfoot, Wednesday, June 20
Nick Lowe with Los Straitjackets, Tuesday, June 26
Langhorne Slim and the Lost at Last Band, Friday, June 29
Craig Thatcher Band, Saturday, June 30
Eaglemania, Saturday, July 7
The Struts, Tuesday, July 10
Splintered Sunlight, Thursday, July 12
Banditos, Thursday, July 12
Femi Kuti and the Positive Force, Sunday, July 22
Tonic and Vertical Horizon, Thursday, July 26

%d bloggers like this: