F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Josh Blue, Thursday, July 12
Dion, Friday, July 27
Yanni, Tuesday, July 31
Blues Traveler, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band, Thursday, Aug. 2
Foghat and Savoy Brown, Saturday, Sept. 1
Sebastian Maniscalco, Friday, Sept. 14

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
August Alsina, Saturday, July 7
(Wet Nightclub)
Tee Grizzley, Saturday, July 14 (Wet Nightclub)
Lee Brice, Friday, July 20 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
Brian Wilson, Saturday, July 21 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
Billy Currington, Saturday, July 28 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
Jay Sean, Saturday, Aug. 4 (Wet Nightclub)
Michael McDonald, Friday, Aug. 24 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, Aug. 25 (Wet Nightclub)
Phillip Phillips and Gavin DeGraw, Thursday, Aug. 30 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
The Isley Brothers, Saturday, Sept. 1 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)

Radisson at Lackawanna Station hotel, Scranton
Tickets: 570-575-5282
Scranton Jazz Festival, Friday, Aug. 3, through Sunday, Aug. 5

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Craig Thatcher Band, Thursday, July 5
#yes50: Celebrating 50 years of YES, Friday, July 6
Bounty Hunter, Saturday, July 7
Ted Nugent, Wednesday, July 11
David Allan Coe, Thursday, July 12
38 Special, Friday, July 13
Shellshocked Churchills, Saturday, July 14
Killer Queen, Thursday, July 19
Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang, Friday, July 20
Backmore’s Night, Thursday, July 26

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Dead Men, Friday, July 13
A.J. Croix, Saturday, July 14
The Crowning, Friday, July 20
Benatton featuring Lani Lux, Saturday, July 21
Billy Currington and LOCASH, Sunday, July 28

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Eaglemania, Saturday, July 7
The Struts, Tuesday, July 10
Splintered Sunlight, Thursday, July 12
Banditos, Thursday, July 12
Tonic and Vertical Horizon, Thursday, July 26
Mary Chapin Carpenter, Friday, July 27
Trombone Shorty’s Voodoo Threauxdown Tour, Thursday, Aug. 2
Styx and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Friday, Aug. 3
Daughtry, Saturday, Aug. 4
Jim Gaffigan, Sunday, Aug. 5

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
The Euphoric Experience, Saturday, July 7
O-Town, Sunday, July 8
King Princess, Monday, July 9
OS Mutantes, Wednesday, July 11
Katie Herzig, Thursday, July 12
Emo Night Brooklyn, Friday, July 13
La Santa Cecilia Boogie Tour, Tuesday, July 17
Adelitas Way, Wednesday, July 18
Foxtrot and the Get Down, Thursday, July 19
#yes50: Celebrating 50 Years of Yes, Friday, July 20

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Old Crow Medicine Show, Tuesday, July 24
Sleep, Wednesday, July 25
This Is Hardcore Fest, Friday, July 27, through Sunday, July 29
Glassjaw & Quicksand, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Beres Hammond, Saturday, Aug. 8
Alkaline Trio, Sunday, Aug. 19
Seether, Saturday, Sept. 15
Zhu, Tuesday, Sept. 25
Social Distortion, Friday, Sept. 28

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Shania Twain, Thursday, July 12
Panic! At the Disco, Friday, July 27
The Smashing Pumpkins, Saturday, July 28
Radiohead, Tuesday, July 31, and Wednesday, Aug. 1
Super Freestyle Explosion 15th Anniversary Concert, Saturday, Aug. 18
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Friday, Aug. 24
Elton John, Tuesday, Sept. 11, and Wednesday, Sept. 12
Sebastian Maniscalco, Thursday, Sept. 13
Drake with Migos, Saturday, Sept. 15

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Radiohead, Tuesday, July 10, through Saturday, July 14
Foo Fighters, Monday, July 16, through
Tuesday, July 17
Billy Joel, Wednesday, July 18
Beck, Thursday, July 19
Panic! At the Disco, Tuesday, July 24
The Smashing Pumpkins, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Rod Stewart with Cyndi Lauper, Tuesday, Aug. 7
Shakira, Friday, Aug. 10

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Erasure, Friday, July 13, through Sunday,
July 15
Dickey Betts with Marshall Tucker Band and Devon Allman featuring Duane Betts,
Wednesday, July 18
Alice Cooper, Thursday, Sept. 6
Eddie B. Teachers Only Comedy Tour, Saturday, Sept. 8
Ian Anderson presents Jethro Tull 50th Anniversary Tour, Tuesday, Sept. 11
Amos Lee, Friday, Sept. 14
The The, Monday, Sept. 17
James Bay, Tuesday, Sept. 18, and Wednesday, Sept. 19
Neko Case, Thursday, Sept. 20

%d bloggers like this: