F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Dion, Friday, July 27
Yanni, Tuesday, July 31
Blues Traveler, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band, Thursday, Aug. 2
Foghat and Savoy Brown, Saturday, Sept. 1
Sebastian Maniscalco, Friday, Sept. 14
Danny Gokey, Saturday, Sept. 29
Dwight Yoakam, Friday, Oct. 5
Wanda Sykes, Thursday, Nov. 1
Stayin’ Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees, Friday, Nov. 2

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Billy Currington, Saturday, July 28 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
Jay Sean, Saturday, Aug. 4 (Wet Nightclub)
MADEINTYO, Saturday, Aug. 18 (Wet Nightclub)
Michael McDonald, Friday, Aug. 24 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, Aug. 25 (Wet Nightclub)
Phillip Phillips and Gavin DeGraw, Thursday,
Aug. 30 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
The Isley Brothers, Saturday, Sept. 1 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
Alanis Morissette, Saturday, Sept. 8 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Leann Rimes, Friday, Sept. 21 (Gypsies Lounge)
Drake White, Saturday, Sept. 22 (Gypsies Lounge)

Radisson at Lackawanna Station hotel, Scranton
Tickets: 570-575-5282
Scranton Jazz Festival, Friday, Aug. 3, through Sunday, Aug. 5

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Blackmore’s Night, Thursday, July 26
Yonder Mountain String Band, Friday, July 27
Creedence Clearwater Revisited, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Guster, Thursday, Aug. 2
Another Day Dawns, Friday, Aug. 3
Nightwind, Saturday, Aug. 4
Becky & the Beasts, Thursday, Aug. 9
Chris Isaak, Thursday, Aug. 16
Fuel & Soul Asylum with Adelitas Way, Friday, Aug. 17
Dave Mason and Steve Cropper, Saturday, Aug. 18

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Grahame Lesh & Mike Miz, Tuesday, July 31
Elephants Dancing, Young Lion and Black Tie Stereo, Friday, Aug. 3
Jordan Ramirez & the Tribe featuring Doghouse Charlie, Saturday, Aug. 4
Galatic Cowboy Orchestra, Thursday, Aug. 16
An Evening with the Quebe Sisters, Friday, Aug. 17
Jam Stampede, Friday, Aug. 24
Mike Dougherty Band, Friday, Aug. 31
Crowded Streets, Friday, Sept. 14

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Billy Currington and LOCASH, Sunday, July 28
Eye on Attraction, Saturday, July 28
The Bacon Brothers, Thursday, Aug. 2
Saint Slumber, Saturday, Aug. 4
Black Label Society with Corrosion of
Conformity, Thursday, Aug. 9
Acoustic Pursuit EP release show, Friday, Aug. 17
Stereo Jo, Saturday, Aug. 18
Bloom and Bleacher Days, Tuesday, Aug. 21
Michael McDonald, Friday, Aug. 24
Philip Phillips and Gavin DeGraw, Thursday, Aug. 30

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Nicki Bluhm, Thursday, July 26
My Bloody Valentine, Monday, July 30
Rico Nasty, Thursday, Aug. 2
Birdtalker, Friday, Aug. 3
Forever in Your Mind, Saturday, Aug. 4
Lydia, Friday, Aug. 10
Niki and Gavi, Sunday, Aug. 12
Playboi Carti, Tuesday, Aug. 14
No Place Like Home, Saturday, Aug. 18
DK the Drummer and Sucre, Sunday, Aug. 18

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Panic! At the Disco, Friday, July 27
The Smashing Pumpkins, Saturday, July 28
Radiohead, Tuesday, July 31, and Wednesday, Aug. 1
Super Freestyle Explosion 15th Anniversary Concert, Saturday, Aug. 18
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Friday, Aug. 24
Elton John, Tuesday, Sept. 11, and Wednesday, Sept. 12
Sebastian Maniscalco, Thursday, Sept. 13
Drake with Migos, Saturday, Sept. 15
Childish Gambino, Tuesday, Sept. 18
Bruno Mars, Thursday, Sept. 19, and Friday, Sept. 20

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
This Is Hardcore Fest, Friday, July 27, through Sunday, July 29
Glassjaw and Quicksand, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Beres Hammond, Saturday, Aug. 8
Alkaline Trio, Sunday, Aug. 19
Seether, Saturday, Sept. 15
Zhu, Tuesday, Sept. 25
Social Distortion, Friday, Sept. 28
Lost ’80s Live, Saturday, Sept. 29
Trice, Saturday, Oct. 6
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the
Conspirators, Wednesday, Oct. 10

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Tonic and Vertical Horizon, Thursday, July 26
Mary Chapin Carpenter, Friday, July 27
Trombone Shorty’s Voodoo Threauxdown Tour, Thursday, Aug. 2
Styx and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Friday, Aug. 3
Daughtry, Saturday, Aug. 4
Jim Gaffigan, Sunday, Aug. 5
Dierks Bentley, Monday, Aug. 6
Kesha, Tuesday, Aug. 7

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Panic! At the Disco, Tuesday, July 24
The Smashing Pumpkins, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Rod Stewart with Cyndi Lauper, Tuesday, Aug. 7
Shakira, Friday, Aug. 10
Jason Aldean, Saturday, Aug. 11
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Tuesday, Aug. 21, and Wednesday, Aug. 22
Drake and Migos, Friday, Aug. 24, through Tuesday, Aug. 28
Dierks Bentley, Saturday, Sept. 8
Childish Gambino, Friday, Sept. 14

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Punch Brothers with Madison Cunningham, Saturday, July 28
Alice Cooper, Thursday, Sept. 6
Eddie B. Teachers Only Comedy Tour, Saturday, Sept. 8
Ian Anderson presents Jethro Tull 50th
Anniversary Tour, Tuesday, Sept. 11
Amos Lee, Friday, Sept. 14
The The, Monday, Sept. 17
James Bay, Tuesday, Sept. 18, and
|Wednesday, Sept. 19
Hozier, Monday, Sept. 24, through
Wednesday, Sept. 26
The Gipsy Kings, Friday, Sept. 28