F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Billy Strings & Trout Streak Revival, Thursday, July 13
Robbie Fulks, Friday, July 14
Daughtry, Saturday, July 15
Conor Oberst, Thursday, July 27
Fastball, Saturday, July 29
Amos Lee, Sunday, July 30
Dweezil Zappa: 50 Years of Frank, Thursday, Aug. 3
Shemekia Copeland, Friday Aug. 4
Gene Ween does Billy Joel, Saturday, Aug. 5
TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb’ Mo’ Band, Thursday, Aug. 10
Duke Ellington Orchestra, Saturday, Aug. 12
Donny and Marie Osmond, Thursday, Aug. 24

Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub, Mount Airy Casino Resort
Tickets: 877-682-4791
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, July 15, and Saturday, Aug. 26
Jay Sean, Saturday, July 22
T-Pain, Saturday, July 29
Brody Jenner, Saturday, Aug. 5
3 Doors Down, Friday, Aug. 18
Lil Jon, Saturday, Aug. 19
Smokey Robinson, Saturday, Aug. 19
Andrew Dice Clay, Friday, Sept. 8
Artie Lange, Saturday, Sept. 16
The Midtown Men, Friday Sept. 29

Mauch Chunk Opera House, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0249
The David Bromberg Quintet, Friday, July 14
The Elovators, Saturday, July 15
The Birdie Busch Band, Thursday, July 20
Start Making Sense (Talking Heads tribute), Friday, July 21
The Ten Band (Pearl Jam tribute), Saturday, July 22
Savoy Brown, Thursday, July 27
Tribute to Bob Dylan & Neil Young, Friday, July 28
Bennie & The Jets (Elton John tribute), Saturday, July 29
Whiskerman, Thursday, Aug. 3
Tribute to Frank Sinatra by Tony Sands, Saturday, Aug. 12

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Tickets: 570-961-9000
Camp Bisco, Thursday, July 13; Friday, July 14, and Saturday, July 15
Boston and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Saturday, July 25
OneRepublic with Fitz and the Tantrums and James Arthur, Wednesday, July 26
Peach Music Festival, Thursday, Aug. 10, Friday, Aug. 11, and Saturday, Aug. 12
I Love the ‘90s — the Party Continues Tour, Saturday, Aug. 26
Altitude Music Festival, Sunday, Aug. 27
Luke Bryan and Brett Eldredge, Wednesday, Sept. 6

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Shellshocked Churchills, Thursday, July 13
Phil Vassar, Thursday, July 13
Great White with Faster Pussycat, Saturday, July 15
Dina Hall, Wednesday, July 19
Kartune, Thursday, July 20
Becky & the Beasts, Friday, July 21
Coal County Express, Wednesday, July 26
Craig Thatcher Band, Thursday, July 27
Mr. Speed (KISS tribute), Friday, July 28
Flaxy Morgan Duo, Wednesday, Aug. 2

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Jerry Garcia Birthday Bash with Jam Stampede, Friday, Aug. 4
Of Good Natured/ Elephants Dancing, Wednesday, Aug. 9
Clarence Spady Band, Friday, Aug. 11
Aaron Fink & the Fury, Friday, Aug. 18
Tom Moran’s Birthday Bash with All-Star Band of Great Friends, Saturday, Aug. 19
Suze, Saturday, Aug. 26
Mind Choir, Rosary Guild, University Drive, Saturday, Sept. 16
Still Hand String Band, Friday, Sept. 22
Steal Your Peach, Saturday, Sept. 23
Solar Federation (Rush tribute), Saturday, Sept. 30

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
My Show featuring Cavern, Thursday, July 13
Keep Flying — “Walkabout” EP Release Party, Saturday, July 15
Ja Rule, Thursday, July 20
Hellyeah: Unden!able World Tour, Saturday, June 22
The Company Kept, Friday, July 28
Jay & the Americans, Friday, July 28
The Stranger (Billy Joel tribute), Saturday, July 29
Hashgrinder, Saturday, Aug. 5
Social Distortion, Tuesday, Aug. 8
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story, Friday, Aug. 11, Saturday, Aug. 12, and Sunday, Aug. 13

The Fillmore Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Chevelle, Thursday, July 13
Splintered Sunlight, Thursday, July 14
Why Don’t We, Saturday, July 15
Sir Sly, Saturday, July 15
Wheeler Walker Jr., Sunday, July 16
This Wild Life, Thursday, July 20
Ghost, Thursday, July 20
Promise of Redemption, Friday, July 21
LFO with CEONEO, Wednesday, July 26
Seether, Thursday, July 27

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Lupe Fiasco, Saturday, July 15
Slayer, Sunday, July 23
Die Antwoord, Tuesday, Aug. 8
Lil Yachty, Thursday, Aug. 24
Reebok Les Mills Live, Saturday, Aug. 26
Ninja Sex Party, Sunday, Aug. 27, and Monday, Aug. 28
Danzig, Friday, Sept. 8
UB40 Legends Ali, Astro and Mickey, Saturday, Sept. 9
Young M.A., Saturday, Sept. 23
Two Door Cinema Club, Saturday, Sept. 30

Radisson at Lackwanna Station Hotel, Scranton
Tickets: 570-342-8300
13th annual Scranton Jazz Festival, Tuesday, Aug. 4, through Thursday, Aug. 6

BB&T Pavilion, Camden, New Jersey
Tickets: 856-365-1300
Foreigner with Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience, Thursday, July 13
Zac Brown Band with Darrell Scott, Friday, July 14, and Saturday, July 15
Idina Menzel, Sunday, July 16
Incubus and Jimmy Eat World, Thursday, July 20
Chicago and The Doobie Brothers, Friday, July 21
OneRepublic with Fitz and the Tantrums and James Arthur, Saturday, July 22
John Legend, Monday, July 24
Straight No Chaser and Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox, Tuesday, July 25
Korn with Stone Sour, Wednesday, July 26
Boston with Joan Jett and The Blackhearts, Thursday, July 27

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Kendrick Lamar, Wednesday, July 19
Hans Zimmer, Saturday, July 22
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Saturday, July 29
Queen + Adam Lambert, Sunday, July 30
Earth, Wind & Fire, Tuesday, Aug. 1
Roger Waters, Tuesday, Aug. 8, through Friday, Aug. 11
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey, Wednesday, Aug. 16
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Friday, Aug. 18
Shawn Mendes, Tuesday, Aug. 22
Lady Gaga, Sunday, Sept. 10, and Monday, Sept. 11

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts,
Bethel, New York
Tickets: 866-781-2922
Luke Bryan, Thursday, July 13
Foreigner, Friday, July 14
Incubus with Jimmy Eat World and Atlas Genius, Sunday, July 16
Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper, Friday, July 21
Chicago and the Doobie Brothers, Saturday, July 22
Brantley Gilbert with Tyler Farr and Luke Combs, Friday, July 28
Blondie and Garbage: Rage and Rapture Tour, Saturday, July 29
Santana, Saturday, Aug. 5
Kings of Leon, Sunday, Aug. 6
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly, Chris Lane and Ryan Hurd, Thursday, Aug. 10

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Phish, Friday, July 21, through Sunday, Aug. 6
Earth, Wind & Fire featuring Nile Rodgers, Monday, Aug. 7
Gloria Trevi vs. Alejandra Guzman, Saturday, Aug. 12
Lionel Richie: All the Hits with special guest Mariah Carey, Saturday, Aug. 19
Billy Joel, Monday, Aug. 21
Marc Anthony, Saturday, Aug. 26
Miel Sans Marcos, Saturday, Sept. 2
Arcade Fire, Tuesday, Sept. 12
Sam Hunt, Thursday, Sept. 14

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Jerry Seinfield, Thursday, July 27
Blondie and Garbage: Rage and Rapture Tour, Tuesday, Aug. 1
Gillian Welch — The Harrow & the Harvest in concert, Tuesday, Aug. 2
American Acoustic with Punch Brothers and I’m With Her and Julian Lage, Wednesday, Aug. 3
Herbie Hancock, Monday, Aug. 7
Buckingham McVie, Wednesday, Aug. 9
The Beach Boys, Thursday, Aug. 17
Adam Ant: the Singles Tour, Wednesday, Sept. 13
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo and TOTO, Thursday, Sept. 14
The Gipsy Kings, Friday, Sept. 15

 

%d bloggers like this: