F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets:
570-826-1100
Disney’s DCappella, Wednesday, Feb. 13
We’ve Only Just Begun: Carpenters
Remembered, Friday, Feb. 15
Tom Papa, Friday, Feb. 22
The Temptations and the Four Tops, Saturday, Feb. 23
Joe Nardone Presents: Golden Oldies Spectacular, Friday, March 1
Dennis Miller and Mark Steyn, Saturday, March 2
Kansas, Sunday, March 3
Joe Bonamassa, Monday, March 11
Kathleen Madigan, Saturday, March 23

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets:
877-682-4791
Dave Attell, Saturday, Feb. 9
A Proud Monkey, Saturday, Feb. 16
Evolution: The Journey Tribute, Saturday, Feb. 23
Double Vision, Saturday, March 9
Classic Stones featuring the Glimmer Twins, Saturday, March 16
Unforgettable Fire, Saturday, March 23
Mr. Speed, Saturday, March 30
Rocketman, Saturday, April 6

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets:
570-822-2992
S.T.A.R.W.O.O.D., Disposable, These Idol Hands, Saturday, Feb. 9
Dave Brown and the Dishonest Fiddlers, Friday, Feb. 15
Brandon Taz Niederauer, Saturday, Feb. 16
Hayley Jane and the Primates, Friday, Feb. 22
Bark at the Moon, Saturday, Feb. 23
Souled Out, Friday, March 1
Brad Parsons and Starbird, Saturday, March 2
Clarence Spady Band, Friday, March 22
Hub City Stompers/Scofflaws & Rude Boy George, Friday, March 29

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets:
570-325-0371
Greensky Bluegrass, Thursday, Jan. 31
The Wall Live Extravaganza, Saturday, Feb. 2
Dark Desert Eagles, Saturday, Feb. 9
Tesla, Friday, Feb. 15
The True Bob Seger Experience,
Saturday, Feb. 16
Shemekia Copeland and the Commonheart, Friday, Feb. 22
Mark Chesnutt, Joe Diffle and Neal McCoy, Saturday, Feb. 23
Flogging Molly, Friday, March 1
Melvin Seals & JGB, Saturday, March 2

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets:
570-420-2808
Tim Reynolds, Saturday, Feb. 2
1964 — The Tribute, Friday, Feb. 22
The Lizards, Friday, March 15
YYNOT, Saturday, March 23
Candlebox, Saturday, April 20
Badfish, Saturday, April 27
Skid Row, Friday, May 17
Yngwie Malmsteen, Tuesday, May 21
Electric Hot Tuna & Dave Mason, Saturday, Aug. 24

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets:
610-332-1300
Rubix Kube, Friday, Feb. 1
The Dustbowl Revival, Friday, Feb. 1
Ana Popovic, Wednesday, Feb. 6
Marcia Ball, Thursday, Feb. 7
The Blues Brothershood featuring Tom Malone, Friday, Feb. 8
Broken Arrow, Saturday, Feb. 9
Top of the World, Thursday, Feb. 14
Light My Fire, Friday, Feb. 15
Strawberry Fields, Saturday, Feb. 16

Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Tickets:
215-627-1332
Cody Ko & Noel Miller Tiny Meat Gang Live, Wednesday, Feb. 6
Action Bronson, Saturday, Feb. 16
YG Stay Dangerous: The Tour, Saturday, Feb. 26
Citizen Cope, Friday, March 1
Tritonal, Friday, March 15
Gogol Bordello, Sunday, March 17
Jawbreaker, Wednesday, March 27
Hatebreed, Thursday, April 4
Dance Gavin Dance, Saturday, April 13

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets:
800-298-4200
Fleetwood Mac, Friday, March 22, and Friday, April 5
Ariana Grande, Tuesday, March 26
KISS, Friday, March 29
Muse, Sunday, April 7
Justin Timberlake, Tuesday, April 9

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets:
212-307-7171
Justin Timberlake, Thursday, Jan. 31
Interpol, Saturday, Feb. 16
Michael Buble, Wednesday, Feb. 20
Disturbed, Monday, Feb. 25
Elton John, Tuesday, March 5

Beacon Theater, New York City
Tickets:
866-858-0008
Dariush, Saturday, Feb. 5
Jerry Seinfeld, Friday, Feb. 8
Sharon Van Etten, Saturday, Feb. 9