F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
An Evening with Poco and Jim Messina, Thursday, Feb. 22
Jim Breuer, Saturday, Feb. 24
Blues Traveler, Wednesday, Feb. 28
David Byrne, Sunday, March 4
Ron White, Thursday, March 8
Alice Cooper, Saturday, March 10
Creed Bratton, Wednesday, March 21
The Beach Boys, Saturday, March 24
Celtic Woman, Sunday, March 25
Christopher Cross, Wednesday, April 4

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Gin Blossoms, Friday, Feb. 23 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Tracy Morgan, Saturday, March 3 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Unforgettable Fire, Saturday, March 10 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Gary Owen, Saturday, March 31 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Vic Dibitetto, Friday, April, 6 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Jessica Kirson, Saturday, May 5 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Earth, Wind & Fire, Saturday, June 2 (Summer Outdoor Stage)
Third Eye Blind, Friday, June 8 (Summer Outdoor Stage)
Vic Latino’s Freestyle Live, Saturday, June 30 (Summer Outdoor Stage)
Huey Lewis and the News, Saturday, July 14 (Summer Outdoor Stage)

Peoples Security Bank Theater at Lackawanna College, Scranton
Tickets: 570-955-1490
Joey Armino and the Family, Saturday, April 7
The Mahoney Brothers, Saturday, April 21

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Next Big Thing presents Bruce in the USA, Saturday, Feb. 24
Lonestar, Friday, March 2
Melvin Seals and JGB, Saturday, March 3
Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot, Friday, March 9
Jay and the Americans and the Brooklyn Bride, Friday, March 23
Lorrie Morgan, Saturday, March 24
Daughtry, Sunday, March 25
Robin Trower, Wednesday, April 4
Lita Ford and Firehouse, Friday, April 6
The Devon Allman Project, Thursday, April 19

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Lespecial with Electric Love Machine, Saturday, Feb. 24
Stronger Than Dirt, Friday, March 2
Flux Capacitor, Saturday, March 3
Delta Thunder — A tribute to Lynyrd Skynyrd and the Allman Brothers, Friday, March 9
Jam Stampede featuring members of Zen Tricksters, Saturday, March 10
Goose and Dr. Slothclaw, Friday, March 16
Todd Sheaffer of Railroad Earth/Dylan Skursky of Cabinet and Serene Green, Saturday, March 17
Clarence Spady Band with Tony Carfora, Friday, March 23
Tractorbear: a tribute to the Disco Biscuits, Saturday, March 24
Hayley Jane and the Primates, Friday, March 24

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
lespecial and Electric Love Machine, Friday, Feb. 23
Fetty Wap, Saturday, Feb. 24
Dropkick Murphys, Monday, March 12
Judah and The Lion, Wednesday, March 14
Keith Harkin and Joey Harkum, Sunday, March 18
Golden Gate Wingmen, Saturday, March 24
Rock 107 presents Zoso — The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience, Friday March 30
Steel Panther, Saturday, March 31
American’s Bandstand, Saturday, April 7,
Buckcherry, Friday, April 13

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Awolnation, Friday, Feb. 23
Jordan Rakei, Sunday, Feb. 25
Gabrielle Aplin, Tuesday, Feb. 27
The Mowgli’s, Wednesday, Feb. 28
Ferg, Wednesday, Feb. 28
Taylor Bennett, Thursday, March 1
Wallows, Friday, March 2
Carnage, Friday, March 2
Jeezy, Saturday, March 3
Cupcakke, Saturday, March 3

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Nightwish, Friday, March 16
MGMT, Tuesday, March 20
Between The Buried and Me, Saturday, March 31
As The Crow Flies, Wednesday, April 18
Built to Spill and the Afghan Whigs, Saturday, April 21
Matt and Kim, Sunday, April 22
Minus the Bear, Saturday, April 28
Lord Huron, Tuesday, May 1
Greta Van Fleet, Saturday, May 12
Sum 41, Monday, May 14

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Kid Rock, Friday, Feb. 23
Blake Shelton, Saturday, March 17
Demi Lovato with DJ Khaled and Kehlani, Friday, March 23
Lorde, Monday, April 2
Pink, Friday, April 13
Bon Jovi, Thursday, May 3
Justin Timerlake, Saturday, June 2
Depeche Mode, Sunday, June 3
Def Leppard with Journey, Monday, June 11

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Ricardo Arjona, Thursday, Feb. 22
Justin Timberlake, Wednesday, March 21, and Thursday, March 22
Maluma, Sunday, March 25
Billy Joel, Wednesday, March 28
Pink, Thursday, April 5, and Friday, April 6
Bon Jovi, Wednesday, May 9, and Thursday, May 10
Luis Miguel, Saturday, June 9
Def Leppard with Journey, Wednesday, June 13
Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train, Thursday, June 14

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Googoosh: The Memory Makers Tour, Saturday, March 3
LOVE ROCKS NYC! benefitting God’s Love We Deliver, Thursday, March 15
Concert For Dreams featuring O.A.R. and friends, Friday, March 23
Aska Yang, Saturday, March 24
K.d. Lang, Monday, March 26
An Evening with Eckhart Tolle, Saturday, March 31
Brandi Carlile, Thursday, April 5; Friday, April 6, and Saturday, April 7
Miranda Sings Live… Your Welcome!, Sunday, April 8
Panariello Conti Pieraccioni, Friday, April 13

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
The James Hunter Six, Thursday, Feb. 22
The Amish Outlaws, Friday, Feb. 23
Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root, Saturday, Feb. 24
MISSIO, Wednesday, Feb. 28
Low Cut Connie, Saturday, March 3
Deer Tick, Tuesday, March 6
I Love a Piano: Kate and Dennis Varley Cabaret, Thursday, March 8
Tab Benoit’s Whiskey Bayou Records Revue features Jeff McCarty and Eric Johnson, Thursday, March 8
Jounce featuring Danny Tamberelli, Friday, March 9
Ryan Hamilton, Friday, March 9

%d bloggers like this: