F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets:
570-826-1100
Tom Papa, Friday, Feb. 22
The Temptations and the Four Tops, Saturday, Feb. 23
Tom Papa, Friday, Feb. 22
The Temptations and the Four Tops, Saturday, Feb. 23
Dennis Miller and Mark Steyn, Saturday, March 2
Mickey Spain, Sunday, March 10
Joe Bonamassa, Monday, March 11
Lee Brice, Friday, March 29
Strand of Oaks, Wednesday, April 10
Jon Anderson, Monday, April 15

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets:
877-682-4791
Evolution: The Journey Tribute, Saturday, Feb. 23
Double Vision, Saturday, March 9
Classic Stones featuring the Glimmer Twins, Saturday, March 16
Unforgettable Fire, Saturday, March 23
Mr. Speed, Saturday, March 30
Rocketman, Saturday, April 6

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets:
570-822-2992
Hayley Jane and the Primates, Friday, Feb. 22
Bark at the Moon, Saturday, Feb. 23
Souled Out, Friday, March 1
Brad Parsons and Starbird, Saturday, March 2
Box of Rain, Saturday, March 9
Professor Louie and the Crowmatrix with Woodstock Horns performing music from the Band and more, Saturday, March 16
Clarence Spady Band, Friday, March 22
Screaming Infidelities, Saturday, March 23
Hub City Stompers/Scofflaws and Rude Boy George, Friday, March 29
Jordan Ramirez and the Tribe and Root Shock, Saturday, March 30

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets:
570-325-0371
Shemekia Copeland and the Commonheart, Friday, Feb. 22
Mark Chesnutt, Joe Diffle and Neal McCoy, Saturday, Feb. 23
Flogging Molly, Friday, March 1
Melvin Seats and JGB, Saturday, March 2
Jackyl, Thursday, March 7
Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, Wednesday, March 13
The Wall Live, Friday, March 15
Boat House Row, Saturday, March 16
Umphrey’s McGee, Thursday, March 21
WAR, Friday, March 22
Mike Tramp of White Lion, Saturday, March 23
Buckcherry, Thursday, March 28

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets:
570-420-2808
1964 — The Tribute, Friday, Feb. 22
Danielle Miraglia, Friday, March 1
Porter & Sayles, Saturday, March 2
The Carlton, Sunday, March 3
IC/DC — AC/DC tribute, Saturday, March 9
The Lizard, Friday, March 15
Dire, Saturday, March 16
YYNOT, Saturday, March 23
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Friday, March 29
Zoso, Saturday, March 30
Kitchen Dwellers, Wednesday, April 3

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets:
610-332-1300
The Amish Outlaws, Friday, Feb. 22
High School Jazz Band Showcase, Sunday, Feb. 24
Ted Vigil, Saturday, March 2
An Eric Clapton Retrospective, Friday, March 8
The Aardvarks with Rock Steady, Saturday, March 9
We Three, Sunday, March 10
Cunningham & Associates, Thursday, March 10
Scythian, Friday, March 15
The Celtic Tenors, Saturday, March 16
Portland Cello Project, Thursday, March 21
Paul Thorn Band, Thursday, March 21

Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Tickets:
215-627-1332
YG Stay Dangerous: The Tour, Saturday, Feb. 26
Citizen Cope, Friday, March 1
Ice Cube, Saturday, March 9
Tritonal, Friday, March 15
Gogol Bordello, Sunday, March 17
Jawbreaker, Wednesday, March 27
Hatebreed, Thursday, April 4
Dance Gavin Dance, Saturday, April 13
Parkway Drive and Killswitch Engage, Saturday, May 11
Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Friday, May 17

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets:
800-298-4200
Michael Buble, Sunday, Feb. 24
Fleetwood Mac, Friday, March 22, and Friday, April 5
Ariana Grande, Tuesday, March 26, and Monday, June 24
Kiss, Friday, March 29
Muse, Sunday, April 7
Justin Timberlake, Tuesday, April 9
Cher, Saturday, April 20
Hugh Jackman, Sunday, June 30
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Saturday, July 13
John Mayer, Monday, July 22

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets:
212-307-7171
Disturbed, Monday, Feb. 25
Travis Scott, Saturday, March 2
Elton John, Tuesday, March 5, and Wednesday, March 6
Robyn, Friday, March 8
An Evening with Fleetwood Mac, Monday, March 11
Weezer with Pixies, Tuesday, March 12

Beacon Theater, New York City
Tickets:
866-858-0008
Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox, Thursday, Feb. 21
moe., Saturday, Feb. 23
John Mellencamp, Tuesday, Feb. 26, and Wednesday, Feb. 27
John Manuel Serrat — Mediterraneo Da Capo, Thursday, Feb. 28
Experiments in Conversation: Sam Harris with Daniel Kahneman, Friday, March 1
Citizen Cope, Saturday, March 2
Patton Oswalt, Sunday, March 3