F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Howard Gospel Choir, Saturday, Feb. 17
An Evening with Poco and Jim Messina, Thursday, Feb. 22
Jim Breuer, Saturday, Feb. 24
Blues Traveler, Wednesday, Feb. 28
David Byrne, Sunday, March 3
Ron White, Thursday, March 8
Alice Cooper, Saturday, March 10

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Grand Funk Railroad, Saturday, Feb. 17 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Gin Blossoms, Friday, Feb. 23 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Tracy Morgan, Saturday, March 3 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Unforgettable Fire, Saturday, March 10 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)

Peoples Security Bank Theater at Lackawanna College, Scranton
Tickets: 570-955-1490
Joey Armino and the Family, Saturday, April 7
The Mahoney Brothers, Saturday, April 21

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Rodney Atkins, Friday, Feb. 16
Next Big Thing presents Bruce in the USA, Saturday, Feb. 24
Lonestar, Friday, March 2
Melvin Seals and JGB, Saturday, March 3
Mike DelGuidice & Big Shot, Friday, March 9
Jay & the Americans and the Brooklyn Bride, Friday, March 23
Lorrie Morgan, Saturday, March 24
Daughtry, Sunday, March 25

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Space Bacon with Newpy Hundo, Friday, Feb. 16
Hub City Stompers & Scofflaws with Starwood, Franchesco Marx Band and Keystone Ska Exchange, Saturday, Feb. 17
Lespecial with Electric Love Machine, Saturday, Feb. 24
Stronger Than Dirt, Friday, March 2
Flux Capacitor, Saturday, March 3
Delta Thunder — A tribute to Lynyrd Skynyrd & the Allman Brothers, Friday, March 9

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Black Horizon, Saturday, Feb. 15
Open mic night featuring Woodrow, Sunday, Feb. 18
lespecial and Electric Love Machine, Friday, Feb. 23
Fetty Wap, Saturday, Feb. 24
Dropkick Murphys, Monday, March 12
Judah & The Lion, Wednesday, March 14
Keith Harkin & Joey Harkum, Sunday, March 18
Golden Gate Wingmen, Saturday, March 24

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
X Ambassadors, Thursday, Feb. 15
Big Something, Thursday, Feb. 15
Galactic Winter Tour, Friday, Feb. 16
Magic Giant, Saturday, Feb. 17
Los Amigos Invisibles, Sunday, Feb. 18
Intervals, Monday, Feb. 19
K. Michelle, Tuesday, Feb. 20
Awolnation, Friday, Feb. 23
Jordan Rakei, Sunday, Feb. 25

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Ganja White Night, Thursday, Feb. 15
BORNS, Saturday, Feb. 17
Nightwish, Friday, March 16
MGMT, Tuesday, March 20
Between The Buried and Me, Saturday, March 31
As The Crow Flies, Wednesday, April 18
Built to Spill and the Afghan Whigs, Saturday, April 21
Matt and Kim, Sunday, April 22
Minus the Bear, Saturday, April 28

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Kid Rock, Friday, Feb. 23
Blake Shelton, Saturday, March 17
Demi Lovato with DJ Khaled and Kehlani, Friday, March 23
Lorde, Monday, April 2
Pink, Friday, April 13
Bon Jovi, Thursday, May 3

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Romeo Santos, Thursday, Feb. 15, through Saturday, Feb. 17
Billy Joel, Wednesday, Feb. 21
Ricardo Arjona, Thursday, Feb. 22
Justin Timberlake, Wednesday, March 21, and Thursday, March 22
Maluma, Sunday, March 25
Pink, Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
G3 Satriani, Petrucci and Collen, Friday, Feb. 16
70’s Soul Jam Valentines Concert, Saturday, Feb. 17
Idan Raichel: Piano Songs, Wednesday, Feb. 21
Googoosh: The Memory Makers Tour, Saturday, March 3
LOVE ROCKS NYC! benefitting God’s Love We Deliver, Thursday, March 15

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Strawberry Fields, Saturday, Feb. 17
Uriah Heep, Tuesday, Feb. 20
The James Hunter Six, Thursday, Feb. 22
The Amish Outlaws, Friday, Feb. 23
Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root, Saturday, Feb. 24
MISSIO, Wednesday, Feb. 28
Low Cut Connie, Saturday, March 3
Deer Tick, Tuesday, March 6
I Love a Piano: Kate and Dennis Varley Cabaret, Thursday, March 8
Tab Benoit’s Whiskey Bayou Records Revue features Jeff McCarty and Eric Johnson, Thursday, March 8

%d bloggers like this: