F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets:
570-826-1100
Alt. 92.1 presents Snow Show featuring Young the Giant, Grandson, the Interrupters and the Nude Party, Friday, Jan. 27
Disney’s DCappella, Wednesday, Feb. 13
We’ve Only Just Begun: Carpenters Remembered, Friday, Feb. 15
Tom Papa, Friday, Feb. 22
The Temptations and the Four Tops, Saturday, Feb. 23
Joe Nardone Presents: Golden Oldies Spectacular, Friday, March 1
Dennis Miller and Mark Steyn, Saturday, March 2
Kansas, Sunday, March 3
Joe Bonamassa, Monday, March 11

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets:
877-682-4791
The Amish Outlaws, Friday, Dec. 28 (Gypsies Lounge)
Carlos Mencia, Saturday, Dec. 29 (Gypsies Lounge)
Sinbad, Sunday, Dec. 30 (Gypsies Lounge)
Dave Attell, Saturday, Feb. 9 (Gypsies Lounge)

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
570-822-2992
A Proud Monkey, Friday, Dec. 28
MiZ plays Clapton Round 2, Saturday, Dec. 29
The Emo Band’s NYE-MO Night, Monday, Dec. 31
The Dishonest Fiddlers, Friday, Jan. 4
Floodwood, Saturday, Jan. 5
Young Lion, Friday, Jan. 11
Williwaw Flux Capacitor Festival, Friday, Jan. 18, and Saturday, Jan. 19
Jordan Ramirez and the Tribe, Friday, Jan. 25
Young N Dead, Saturday, Jan. 26

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets:
570-325-0371
Get the Led Out, Friday, Dec. 28
Voyage, Friday, Jan. 18
Phil Vassar, Friday, Jan. 25
Greensky Bluegrass, Thursday, Jan. 31
The Wall Live Extravaganza, Saturday, Feb. 2
Dark Desert Eagles, Saturday, Feb. 9
Tesla, Friday, Feb. 15
The True Bob Seger Experience,
Saturday, Feb. 16
Shemekia Copeland and the
Commonheart, Friday, Feb. 22
Mark Chesnutt, Joe Diffle and Neal
McCoy, Saturday, Feb. 23

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets:
570-420-2808
Patent Pending, Friday, Dec. 28
Tim Reynolds, Saturday, Feb. 2
1964 — The Tribute, Friday, Feb. 22
The Lizards, Friday, March 15
YYNOT, Saturday, March 23
Candlebox, Saturday, April 20
Skid Row, Friday, May 17

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets:
610-332-1300
The Lou Franco Project, Thursday, Dec. 27
Craig Thatcher Band, Saturday, Dec. 29
The Sofa Kings’ New Year’s Eve Party, Monday, Dec. 31
EagleMania, Saturday, Jan. 5
Aaron Neville Duo, Thursday, Jan. 10
The Nerds, Friday, Jan. 11
Kashmire, Saturday, Jan. 12
The Verve Pipe, Friday, Jan. 18
Funky Dawgz Brass Band, Saturday, Jan. 19
Splintered Sunlight, Saturday, Jan. 19

Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Tickets:
215-627-1332
Dark Star Orchestra, Friday, Dec. 28 and Saturday, Dec. 29
GWAR, Sunday, Dec. 30
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Monday, Dec. 31
Cash Cash, Saturday, Jan. 19
The Amity Affliction/Senses Fail, Sunday, Jan. 20
Wu-Tang Clan, Thursday, Jan. 24, and Friday, Jan. 25
Cody Ko & Noel Miller Tiny Meat Gang Live, Wednesday, Feb. 6
Action Bronson, Saturday, Feb. 16
YG Stay Dangerous The Tour, Saturday, Feb. 26
Citizen Cope, Friday, March 1

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets:
800-298-4200
Disturbed, Monday, Feb. 18
Michael Buble, Sunday, Feb. 24
Fleetwood Mac, Friday, March 22, and Friday, April 5
Ariana Grande, Tuesday, March 26
KISS, Friday, March 29
Fleetwood Mac, Friday, April 5
Muse, Sunday, April 7
Justin Timberlake, Tuesday, April 9
Cher, Saturday, April 20

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets:
212-307-7171
Phish, Friday, Dec. 28 through Monday, Dec. 31
Sebastian Maniscalco, Saturday, Jan. 19, and Sunday, Jan. 20
Justin Timberlake, Thursday, Jan. 31
Interpol, Saturday, Feb. 16
Michael Buble, Wednesday, Feb. 20
Disturbed, Monday, Feb. 25
Elton John, Tuesday, March 5

Beacon Theater, New York City
Gov’t Mule, Saturday, Dec. 29, and Monday, Dec. 31
Jerry Seinfeld, Friday, Jan. 11
Greensky Bluegrass, Saturday, Jan. 12
The Revivalists, Wednesday, Jan. 16, and Thursday, Jan. 17
Kacey Musgraves, Friday, Jan. 25, and Saturday, Jan. 26
Dariush, Saturday, Feb. 5
Jerry Seinfeld, Friday, Feb. 8
Sharon Van Etten, Saturday, Feb. 9