F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Cabinet, Sunday, Dec. 31
Back in Black — AC/DC tribute, Friday, Jan. 19
ARRIVAL from Sweden — ABBA tribute, Saturday, Jan. 20
Alt 92.1 Snow Show featuring Dashboard Confessional, Sunday, Jan. 28
Billy Strings, Monday, Jan. 29
Eddie B., Friday, Feb. 2
Scotty McCreery, Saturday, Feb. 10
America, Thursday, Feb. 15
Howard Gospel Choir, Saturday, Feb. 17
Poco and Jim Messina, Thursday, Feb. 22

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
The Amish Outlaws, Saturday, Dec. 30 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Ma$e, Saturday, Dec. 30 (Wet Nightclub)
Gilbert Gottfried, Sunday, Dec. 31 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Jim Breuer, Saturday, Jan. 13 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
J.B. Smoove, Saturday, Jan. 20 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Bob Saget, Saturday, Feb. 3 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Grand Funk Railroad, Saturday, Feb. 17
(Gypsies Lounge and Nighclub)
Gin Blossoms, Friday, Feb. 23 (Gypsies
Lounge and Nightclub)
Tracy Morgan, Saturday, March 3 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Unforgettable Fire, Saturday, March 10

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Back To the Eighties Show with Jessie’s Girl, Friday, Dec. 29
Get the Led Out — Led Zeppelin tribute, Saturday, Dec. 30, and Sunday, Dec. 31
Rebelution and Raging Fyah, Sunday, Jan. 14
Live Dead & Riders ’69, Saturday, Jan. 27
Umphrey’s McGee, Sunday, Jan. 28
Go ’90s with the Fresh Kids of Bel-Air,
Saturday, Feb. 3
Voyage — Journey tribute featuring Hugo, Friday, Feb. 9
Next Big Thing presents Bruce in the USA, Saturday, Feb., 24
Lonestar, Friday, March 2
Melvin Seals and JGB, Saturday, March 3

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Misty Mountain, Friday, Dec. 22, and
Saturday, Dec. 23
SUZE annual Christmas Show, Monday,
Dec. 25
Start Making Sense — Talking Heads tribute, Thursday, Dec. 28
Kluster Phunk & Riffmatik, Friday, Dec. 29
Flux Capacitor, Saturday, Dec. 30
GoodStew featuring Rodney and Jon Godinez, Sunday, Dec. 31
Mike Dougherty, Friday, Jan. 12
Young & Dead — Tribute To Neil Young & Grateful Dead By Strawberry Jam, Saturday, Jan. 13
Souled Out, Friday, Jan. 19
Royal Scam — Steely Dan tribute, Saturday, Jan. 20

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Patent Pending, Saturday, Dec. 23
Turkuaz, Friday, Jan. 26
Killswitch Engage and Anthrax, Saturday, Jan. 27
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Friday, Feb. 9
lespecial and Electric Love Machine, Feb. 23
Dropkick Murphys, Monday, March 12
Judah & the Lion, Wednesday, March 14
Parkway Drive, Wednesday, May 2
Blue October, Saturday, May 19
The Everly Brothers Experience, Sunday, May 20

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
So Far Gone, Wednesday, Dec. 20
Brandon Taz Niederauer, Friday, Dec. 22
Billy Mungus Big Band, Saturday, Dec. 30
Passion Pit, Sunday, Jan. 17
Alex Aiono, Friday, Jan. 19
PnB Rock Homecoming Concert, Saturday, Jan. 13
Stick Figure, Wednesday, Jan. 17
Majid Jordan, Friday, Jan. 19
Chase Rice, Saturday, Jan. 20
Kung Fu, Saturday, Jan. 20

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Dark Star Orchestra, Friday, Dec. 29, through Sunday, Dec. 31
The Devil Makes Three, Friday, Jan. 26
Mø and Cashmere Cat, Saturday, Jan. 27
Neck Deep, Thursday, Feb. 2
Black Label Society, Saturday, Feb. 3
Datsik, Friday, Feb. 9
Black Veil Brides and Asking Alexandria, Saturday, Feb. 10
The Juice Crew Reunion, Sunday, Feb. 11
Ganja White Night, Thursday, Feb. 15
Børns, Saturday, Feb. 17

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
The Killers, Saturday, Jan. 13
Lana Del Rey, Sunday, Jan. 21
Jeff Dunham, Sunday, Feb. 11
Kid Rock, Friday, Feb. 23
Blake Shelton, Saturday, March 17
Demi Lovato, Friday, March 23
Lorde, Monday, April 2
Pink, Friday, April 13
U2, Wednesday, June 13, and
Thursday, June 14
Harry Styles, Friday, June 15

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, New York
Tickets: 866-781-2922
Steve Martin & Martin Short, Saturday, Sept. 1

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Phish, Thursday, Dec. 28, through Sunday, Dec. 31
The Killers, Friday, Jan. 12
Shakira, Wednesday, Jan. 17
Romeo Santos, Thursday, Feb. 15, through Saturday, Feb. 17
Ricardo Arjona, Thursday, Feb. 22
Billy Joel, Wednesday, March 28
Maluma, Sunday, March 25
Pink, Wednesday, April 4 and Thurday, April 5
Harry Styles, Thursday, June 21, and Friday, June 22
U2, Monday, June 25, and Tuesday, June 26

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
A Pentatonix Christmas Tour, Thursday, Dec. 21
Gov’t Mule, Saturday, Dec. 30, and Sunday, Dec. 31
Streetlight Manifesto, Saturday, Jan. 13
Umphrey’s McGee, Friday, Jan. 19, through Sunday, Jan. 21
AC2: An Intimate Evening with Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen, Friday, Jan. 26,
and Saturday, Jan. 27
ManDoki Soulmates, Monday, Jan. 29
Michael IcIntyre, Thursday, Feb. 1
Lara Fabian, Monday, Feb. 5
Jorge Drexler, Saturday, Feb. 10
First Aid Kit, Tuesday, Feb. 13

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Swingin’ the Holidays with the Rob Stoneback Big Band, Friday, Dec. 22
Go Go Gadjet, Tuesday, Dec. 26
The Large Flowerheads, Thursday, Dec. 28
Jimmy & the Parrots: Holiday Parrot Party, Friday, Dec. 29
The Sofa Kings’ New Years Eve Party, Sunday, Dec. 31
Craig Thatcher Band presents an Evening of Jimi Hendrix, Friday, Jan. 5
Colin Quinn: One in Every Crowd, Saturday, Jan. 6
Matthew Morrison, Thursday, Jan. 11
Philadelphia Funk Authority, Friday, Jan. 12
Megan Davies, Friday, Jan. 12

%d bloggers like this: