F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
The Oak Ridge Boys’ Christmas Celebration Tour, Monday, Dec. 18
Cabinet, Sunday, Dec. 31
Back in Black — AC/DC tribute, Friday, Jan. 19
ARRIVAL from Sweden, Saturday, Jan. 20
Alt 92.1 Snow Show featuring Dashboard Confessional, Sunday, Jan. 28
Billy Strings, Monday, Jan. 29
Eddie B., Friday, Feb. 2
Scotty McCreery, Saturday, Feb. 10
America, Thursday, Feb. 15
Howard Gospel Choir, Saturday, Feb. 17

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Foghat, Saturday, Dec. 16 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
The Amish Outlaws, Saturday, Dec. 30 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Ma$e, Saturday, Dec. 30 (Wet Nightclub)
Gilbert Gottfried, Sunday, Dec. 31 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Jim Breuer, Saturday, Jan. 13 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
J.B. Smoove, Saturday, Jan. 20 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Bob Saget, Saturday, Feb. 3 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Grand Funk Railroad, Saturday, Feb. 17 (Gypsies Lounge and Nighclub)
Gin Blossoms, Friday, Feb. 23 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Tracy Morgan, Saturday, March 3 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
The Eagles Experience, Saturday, Dec. 16
Back To the Eighties Show with Jessie’s Girl, Friday, Dec. 29
Get the Led Out — Led Zeppelin tribute, Saturday, Dec. 30, and Sunday, Dec. 31
Rebelution and Raging Fyah, Sunday, Jan. 14
Live Dead & Riders ’69, Saturday, Jan. 27
Umphrey’s McGee, Sunday, Jan. 28
Go ’90s with the Fresh Kids of Bel-Air, Saturday, Feb. 3
Voyage — Journey tribute featuring Hugo, Friday, Feb. 9
Next Big Thing presents Bruce in the USA, Saturday, Feb., 24
Lonestar, Friday, March 2

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
A Tribute To Tom Waits with MMLE, Friday, Dec. 15
Bands from Mars, Saturday, Dec. 16
Misty Mountain, Friday, Dec. 22, and Saturday, Dec. 23
SUZE annual Christmas Show, Monday, Dec. 25
Start Making Sense — Talking Heads tribute, Thursday, Dec. 28
Kluster Phunk & Riffmatik, Friday, Dec. 29
Flux Capacitor, Saturday, Dec. 30
GoodStew featuring Rodney and Jon Godinez, Sunday, Dec. 31
Mike Dougherty, Friday, Jan. 12

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Dopapod, Friday, Dec. 15
Blues Christmas Show featuring Junior’s Wailing, Saturday, Dec. 16
Patent Pending, Saturday, Dec. 23
Turkuaz, Friday, Jan. 26
Killswitch Engage and Anthrax, Saturday, Jan. 27
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Friday, Feb. 9
Dropkick Murphys, Monday, March 12
Judah & the Lion, Wednesday, March 14
The Everly Brothers Experience, Sunday, May 20
Open mic night featuring Poor Eliza, Sunday, June 24

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Ryan Kinder, Thursday, Dec. 14
Fantasia: Christmas after Midnight, Thursday, Dec. 14
Trophy Eyes, Friday, Dec. 15
Snails with Funtcase and Yookie, Friday, Dec. 15
Chynna, Saturday, Dec. 16
So Far Gone, Wednesday, 20
Brandon Taz Niederauer, Friday, Dec. 22
Billy Mungus Big Band, Saturday, Dec. 30
Passion Pit, Sunday, Jan. 17
Alex Aiono, Friday, Jan. 19

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Dark Star Orchestra, Friday, Dec. 29, through Sunday, Dec. 31
The Devil Makes Three, Friday, Jan. 26
MO and Cashmere Cat, Saturday, Jan. 27
Neck Deep, Thursday, Feb. 2
Black Label Society, Saturday, Feb. 3
Datsik, Friday, Feb. 9
Black Veil Brides and Asking Alexandria, Saturday, Feb. 10
The Juice Crew Reunion, Sunday, Feb. 11
Ganja White Night, Thursday, Feb. 15
Borns, Saturday, Feb. 17

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Sunday, Dec. 17
The Killers, Saturday, Jan. 13
Lana Del Rey, Sunday, Jan. 21
Jeff Dunham, Sunday, Feb. 11
Kid Rock, Friday, Feb. 23
Blake Shelton, Saturday, March 17
Demi Lovato, Friday, March 23
Lorde, Monday, April 2
Pink, Friday, April 13
U2, Wednesday, June 13, and Thursday, June 14

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, New York
Tickets: 866-781-2922
Eileen Iver’s A Joyful Christmas, Friday, Dec. 15

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Andrea Bocelli, Thursday, Dec. 14
Billy Joel, Wednesday, Dec. 20
Phish, Thursday, Dec. 28, through Sunday, Dec. 31
The Killers, Friday, Jan. 12
Shakira, Wednesday, Jan. 17
Romeo Santos, Thursday, Feb. 15 through Saturday, Feb. 17
Ricardo Arjona, Thursday, Feb. 22
Maluma, Sunday, March 25
Pink, Wednesday, April 4

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Chris Tomlin Christmas, Thursday, Dec. 14
Holiday Cheer for FUV, Friday, Dec. 15
K-LOVE Christmas, Sunday, Dec. 17
A Pentatonix Christmas Tour, Tuesday, Dec. 19 through Thursday, Dec. 21
Gov’t Mule, Saturday, Dec. 30, and Sunday, Dec. 31
Streetlight Manifesto, Saturday, Jan. 13
Umphrey’s McGee, Friday, Jan. 19, through Sunday, Jan. 21
AC2: An Intimate Evening with Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen, Friday, Jan. 26, and Saturday, Jan. 27
ManDoki Soulmates, Monday, Jan. 29
Michael IcIntyre, Thursday, Feb. 1

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Darlingside, Thursday, Dec. 14
Twelve Twenty Four, Saturday, Dec. 16
A Very Merry Acoustic Christmas with the Sherwood Brothers, Saturday, Dec. 16
Swingin’ the Holidays with the Rob Stoneback Big Band, Friday, Dec. 22
Go Go Gadjet, Tuesday, Dec. 26
The Large Flowerheads, Thursday, Dec. 28
Jimmy & the Parrots: Holiday Parrot Party, Friday, Dec. 29
The Sofa Kings’ New Years Eve Party, Sunday, Dec. 31
Craig Thatcher Band presents an Evening of Jimi Hendrix, Friday, Jan. 5
Colin Quinn: One in Every Crowd, Saturday, Jan. 6
Matthew Morrison, Thursday, Jan. 11

%d bloggers like this: