F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets:
570-826-1100
NEPA Philharmonic PNC Holiday Performance, Sunday, Dec. 16
Lindsey Stirling, Monday, Dec. 17
Billy Strings, Tuesday, Dec. 18
Alt. 92.1 presents Snow Show featuring Young the Giant, Grandson, the Interrupters and the Nude Party, Friday, Jan. 27
Disney’s DCappella, Wednesday, Feb. 13
We’ve Only Just Begun: Carpenters Remembered, Friday, Feb. 15
Tom Papa, Friday, Feb. 22
The Temptations and the Four Tops, Saturday, Feb. 23

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets:
877-682-4791
The Amish Outlaws, Friday, Dec. 28 (Gypsies Lounge)
Carlos Mencia, Saturday, Dec. 29 (Gypsies Lounge)
Sinbad, Sunday, Dec. 30 (Gypsies Lounge)
Dave Attell, Saturday, Feb. 9 (Gypsies Lounge)

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
570-822-2992
New York’s Finest tribute to the Police, Friday, Dec. 14
Project/Object Music of Frank Zappa featuring Napoleon Murphy Brock & Denny Walley with an All Star Band, Saturday, Dec. 15
Misty Mountain, Friday, Dec. 21
Start Making Sense, Saturday, Dec. 22
Suze’s annual Christmas Show, Tuesday, Dec. 25
A Proud Monkey, Friday, Dec. 28
MiZ plays Clapton Round 2, Saturday, Dec. 29
Floodwood, Saturday, Jan. 5
Young Lion, Friday, Jan. 11
Jordan Ramirez and the Tribe, Friday, Jan. 25

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets:
570-325-0371
Get the Led Out, Friday, Dec. 28
Voyage, Friday, Jan. 18
Phil Vassar, Friday, Jan. 25
Greensky Bluegrass, Thursday, Jan. 31
The Wall Live Extravaganza, Saturday, Feb. 2
Dark Desert Eagles, Saturday, Feb. 9
Tesla, Friday, Feb. 15
The True Bob Seger Experience, Saturday, Feb. 16
Shemekia Copeland and the
Commonheart, Friday, Feb. 22
Mark Chesnutt, Joe Diffle and Neal
McCoy, Saturday, Feb. 23

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets:
570-420-2808
Echoes, Saturday, Dec. 15
Patent Pending, Friday, Dec. 28
The Lizards, Friday, March 15
Candlebox, Saturday, April 20
Skid Row, Friday, May 17

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets:
610-332-1300
Twelve Twenty Four, Friday, Dec. 14
Slingshot Dakota with Petal, Friday, Dec. 14
This Wonderful Life, Sunday, Dec. 16
Jimmy and the Parrots, Friday, Dec. 21
Swingin’ the Holidays with Rob Stoneback Big Band, Saturday, Dec. 22
The Lou Franco Project, Thursday, Dec. 27
Craig Thatcher Band, Saturday, Dec. 29
The Sofa Kings’ New Year’s Eve Party, Monday, Dec. 31
EagleMania, Saturday, Jan. 5

Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Tickets:
215-627-1332
The Starting Line, Saturday, Dec. 15
Dark Star Orchestra, Friday, Dec. 28
GWAR, Sunday, Dec. 30
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Monday, Dec. 31
Cash Cash, Saturday, Jan. 19
The Amity Affliction/Senses Fail, Sunday, Jan. 20
Cody Ko & Noel Miller Tiny Meat Gang Live, Wednesday, Feb. 6

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets:
800-298-4200
Justin Timberlake, Monday, Dec. 17
Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Friday, Dec. 21
Disturbed, Monday, Feb. 18
Michael Buble, Sunday, Feb. 24
Fleetwood Mac, Friday, March 22, and Friday, April 5
Ariana Grande, Tuesday, March 26
KISS, Friday, March 29

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets:
212-307-7171
Billy Joel, Wednesday, Dec. 19
Phish, Friday, Dec. 28 through Monday, Dec. 31
Sebastian Maniscalco, Saturday, Jan. 19, and Sunday, Jan. 20

Beacon Theater, New York City
Fleetwood Mac, Saturday, Dec. 15
Chris Tomlin Christmas, Sunday, Dec. 16
Childish Gambino, Monday, Dec. 17
Ingrid Michaelson 12th annual Holiday Hop, Monday, Dec. 17
Pentatonix, Wednesday, Dec. 19; Thursday, Dec. 20; and Saturday, Dec. 22
Gov’t Mule, Saturday, Dec. 29, and Monday, Dec. 31
Jerry Seinfeld, Friday, Jan. 11
Greensky Bluegrass, Saturday, Jan. 12
The Revivalists, Wednesday, Jan. 16, and Thursday, Jan. 17