F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Foghat and Savoy Brown, Saturday, Sept. 1
Sebastian Maniscalco, Friday, Sept. 14
Danny Gokey, Saturday, Sept. 29
Dwight Yoakam, Friday, Oct. 5
Wanda Sykes, Thursday, Nov. 1
Stayin’ Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees, Friday, Nov. 2
Joe Nardone Presents: The Command Performance of Chubby Checker and the Platters, Nov. 3
Tommy James and the Shondells, Saturday, Nov. 10
Jo Koy, Sunday, Nov. 11
Todd Snider, Friday, Nov. 16

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
MADEINTYO, Saturday, Aug. 18 (Wet Nightclub)
Michael McDonald, Friday, Aug. 24 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, Aug. 25 (Wet Nightclub)
Phillip Phillips and Gavin DeGraw, Thursday, Aug. 30 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion) (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
The Isley Brothers, Saturday, Sept. 1 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
Vic DiBitetto, Thursday, Sept. 6
Alanis Morissette, Saturday, Sept. 8 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Leann Rimes, Friday, Sept. 21 (Gypsies Lounge)
Drake White, Saturday, Sept. 22 (Gypsies Lounge)
Tony Orlando, Saturday, Oct. 3

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Galatic Cowboy Orchestra, Thursday, Aug. 16
An Evening with the Quebe Sisters, Friday, Aug. 17
Jam Stampede, Friday, Aug. 24
Gatos Blancos, Saturday, Aug. 25
Mike Dougherty Band, Friday, Aug. 31
Crowded Streets, Friday, Sept. 14
Big D and the Kids Table, Pietasters and Hub City Stompers, Saturday, Sept. 15
Young n Dead, featuring Young at Heart doing Neil Young & Strawberry Jam & Village Idiots doing Grateful Dead, Saturday, Sept. 22
Kung Fu, Thursday, Sept. 27
Souled Out, Friday, Sept. 28
Royal Scam, Saturday, Sept. 29

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Becky & the Beasts, Thursday, Aug. 9
Chris Isaak, Thursday, Aug. 16
Fuel & Soul Asylum with Adelitas Way, Friday, Aug. 17
Dave Mason and Steve Cropper, Saturday, Aug. 18
Band of Brothers, Thursday, Aug. 25
Diamond Rio, Friday, Aug. 24
Craig Thatcher Band, Thursday, Aug. 30
Large Flowerheads, Friday, Aug. 31
Classic Depp Purple Live performed by Glenn Hughes, Saturday, Sept. 8
John Cafferty and the Beaver Brown Band

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Black Label Society with Corrosion of
Conformity, Thursday, Aug. 9
Acoustic Pursuit EP release show, Friday, Aug. 17
Stereo Jo, Saturday, Aug. 18
Bloom and Bleacher Days, Tuesday, Aug. 21
Michael McDonald, Friday, Aug. 24
Philip Phillips and Gavin DeGraw, Thursday, Aug. 30
The Isley Brothers, Saturday, Sept. 1
Vic DiBitetto, Thursday, Sept. 6

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Grouplove, Thursday, Aug. 9
Brantley Gilbert, Friday, Aug. 10
The Summer Ever After Tour featuring All Time Low and Dashboard Confessional, Saturday, Aug. 11
Jason Mraz, Sunday, Aug. 12
Yuengling Summer Concert Series: The Avett Brothers, Friday, Aug. 17
The Menzingers, Saturday, Aug. 18
Kyle Kinane, Tuesday, Aug. 21
Brothers Osborne, Wednesday, Sept. 5
The Complete Rolling Stones Tribute Show, Friday, Sept. 7
The Stranger, Saturday, Sept. 8

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Lydia, Friday, Aug. 10
Niki and Gabi, Sunday, Aug. 12
Playboi Carti, Tuesday, Aug. 14
No Place Like Home, Saturday, Aug. 18
DK the Drummer and Sucre, Sunday, Aug. 18
Descendents, Thursday, Aug. 23
Dirty South Joe X Working on Dying Present: Tear Drop, Thursday, Aug. 23
Passafire, Friday, Aug. 24
Striking Matches, Sunday, Aug. 26
Mike Taylor with DJs Cosmo Baker, King Britt and DEL, Monday, Aug. 27

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Alkaline Trio, Sunday, Aug. 19
Seether, Saturday, Sept. 15
Zhu, Tuesday, Sept. 25
Social Distortion, Friday, Sept. 28
Lost ’80s Live, Saturday, Sept. 29
Trice, Saturday, Oct. 6
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the
Conspirators, Wednesday, Oct. 10
Ja Rule, Friday, Oct. 12
Trivium, Saturday, Oct. 13

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Super Freestyle Explosion 15th Anniversary Concert, Saturday, Aug. 18
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Friday, Aug. 24
Elton John, Tuesday, Sept. 11, and Wednesday, Sept. 12
Sebastian Maniscalco, Thursday, Sept. 13
Drake with Migos, Saturday, Sept. 15
Childish Gambino, Tuesday, Sept. 18
Bruno Mars, Thursday, Sept. 19, and Friday, Sept. 20
Andre Rieu, Friday, Sept. 21
Game of Thrones, Tuesday, Oct. 2

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Shakira, Friday, Aug. 10
Jason Aldean, Saturday, Aug. 11
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Tuesday, Aug. 21, and Wednesday, Aug. 22
Drake and Migos, Friday, Aug. 24, through Tuesday, Aug. 28
Dierks Bentley, Saturday, Sept. 8
Childish Gambino, Friday, Sept. 14
Paul Simon, Thursday, Sept. 20, and Friday, Sept. 21
Ozuna, Saturday, Sept. 22
Philip Kirkorov, Sunday, Sept. 23

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Alice Cooper, Thursday, Sept. 6
Eddie B. Teachers Only Comedy Tour, Saturday, Sept. 8
Ian Anderson presents Jethro Tull 50th
Anniversary Tour, Tuesday, Sept. 11
Amos Lee, Friday, Sept. 14
The The, Monday, Sept. 17
James Bay, Tuesday, Sept. 18, and
Wednesday, Sept. 19
Hozier, Monday, Sept. 24, through Wednesday, Sept. 26
The Gipsy Kings, Friday, Sept. 28
Celtic Thunder, Saturday, Sept. 29

%d bloggers like this: