F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Foghat and Savoy Brown, Saturday, Sept. 1
Sebastian Maniscalco, Friday, Sept. 14
Danny Gokey, Saturday, Sept. 29
Dwight Yoakam, Friday, Oct. 5
Wanda Sykes, Thursday, Nov. 1
Stayin’ Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees,
Friday, Nov. 2
Joe Nardone Presents: The Command Performance of Chubby Checker and the Platters, Saturday, Nov. 3
Tommy James and the Shondells, Saturday, Nov. 10
Jo Koy, Sunday, Nov. 11
Todd Snider, Friday, Nov. 16

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Michael McDonald, Friday, Aug. 24
(Outdoor Summer Stage)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, Aug. 25 (Wet Nightclub)
Phillip Phillips and Gavin DeGraw,
Thursday, Aug. 30 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
The Isley Brothers, Saturday, Sept. 1
(Outdoor Summer Stage)
Vic DiBitetto, Thursday, Sept. 6
(Outdoor Summer Stage)
Alanis Morissette, Saturday, Sept. 8
(Outdoor Summer Stage)
Leann Rimes, Friday, Sept. 21 (Gypsies Lounge)
Drake White, Saturday, Sept. 22 (Gypsies Lounge)
Tony Orlando, Saturday, Oct. 3 (Gypsies Lounge)
Little River Band, Friday, Oct. 19 (Gypsies Lounge)

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Jam Stampede, Friday, Aug. 24
Gatos Blancos, Saturday, Aug. 25
Mike Dougherty Band, Friday, Aug. 31
Crowded Streets, Friday, Sept. 14
Big D and the Kids Table,
Pietasters and Hub City Stompers, Saturday, Sept. 15
Consider the Source, Friday, Sept. 21
Young n Dead, featuring Young at Heart doing Neil Young & Strawberry Jam & Village Idiots
doing Grateful Dead, Saturday, Sept. 22
Magic Beans and Tweed, Wednesday, Sept. 26
Kung Fu, Thursday, Sept. 27
Souled Out, Friday, Sept. 28

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Band of Brothers, Thursday, Aug. 25
Diamond Rio, Friday, Aug. 24
Craig Thatcher Band, Thursday, Aug. 30
Large Flowerheads, Friday, Aug. 31
Classic Deep Purple Live performed by Glenn Hughes, Saturday, Sept. 8
John Cafferty and the Beaver Brown Band, Friday, Sept. 14
Gary Allan, Saturday, Sept. 15
Ziggy Marley, Sunday, Sept. 16
REO Speedwagon, Friday, Sept. 21
Real Diamond, Tuesday, Oct. 2, and Wednesday, Oct. 3

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Michael McDonald, Friday, Aug. 24
Philip Phillips and Gavin DeGraw, Thursday, Aug. 30
The Isley Brothers, Saturday, Sept. 1
Vic DiBitetto, Thursday, Sept. 6
Turkuaz, Friday, Sept. 7
The Cadillac Three, Friday, Sept. 14
Those Amazing Decades, Saturday, Sept. 15
Blackberry Smoke, Sept. 21
Three Dog Night, Friday, Oct. 12
Mike Shinoda, Monday, Oct. 15

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Brothers Osborne, Wednesday, Sept. 5
The Complete Rolling Stones Tribute Show, Friday, Sept. 7
The Stranger — Billy Joel tribute, Saturday, Sept. 8
Start Making Sense — Talking Heads tribute, Saturday, Sept. 8
The Stranger, Saturday, Sept. 8
Young the Giant, Tuesday, Sept. 18
An Evening with Nils Lofgren Acoustic Duo, Wednesday, Sept. 19
Boyce Avenue, Saturday, Sept. 22
The Englishtown Project, Thursday Sept. 27
Milky Chance, Friday, Sept. 28

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Descendents, Thursday, Aug. 23
Dirty South Joe X Working on Dying Present:
Tear Drop, Thursday, Aug. 23
Passafire, Friday, Aug. 24
Striking Matches, Sunday, Aug. 26
Mike Taylor with DJs Cosmo Baker,
King Britt and DEL, Monday, Aug. 27
Flow Tribe, Thursday, Aug. 30
Mir Fontane, Sunday, Sept. 2
Blackberry Smoke and
Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, Thursday, Sept. 6
Bernhoft and the Fashion Bruises, Friday, Sept. 7
Welcomes First Aid Kit, Saturday, Sept. 8

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Seether, Saturday, Sept. 15
Zhu, Tuesday, Sept. 25
Social Distortion, Friday, Sept. 28
Lost ’80s Live, Saturday, Sept. 29
Bush, Thursday, Oct. 4
Thrice, Saturday, Oct. 6
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the
Conspirators, Wednesday, Oct. 10
Ja Rule, Friday, Oct. 12
Trivium, Saturday, Oct. 13
Chvrches, Friday, Oct. 19

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Friday, Aug. 24
Elton John, Tuesday, Sept. 11, and Wednesday, Sept. 12
Sebastian Maniscalco, Thursday, Sept. 13
Drake with Migos, Saturday, Sept. 15
Childish Gambino, Tuesday, Sept. 18
Bruno Mars, Thursday, Sept. 19, and Friday, Sept. 20
Andre Rieu, Friday, Sept. 21
Game of Thrones, Tuesday, Oct. 2

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Drake and Migos, Friday, Aug. 24,
through Tuesday, Aug. 28
Dierks Bentley, Saturday, Sept. 8
Childish Gambino, Friday, Sept. 14
Paul Simon, Thursday, Sept. 20, and Friday, Sept. 21
Ozuna, Saturday, Sept. 22
Philip Kirkorov, Sunday, Sept. 23
Kevin Hart, Thursday, Sept. 27
Billy Joel, Sunday, Sept. 30
J. Cole, Monday, Oct. 1
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience, Wednesday, Oct. 3

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Alice Cooper, Thursday, Sept. 6
Eddie B. Teachers Only Comedy Tour, Saturday, Sept. 8
Ian Anderson presents Jethro Tull 50th
Anniversary Tour, Tuesday, Sept. 11
Amos Lee, Friday, Sept. 14
The The, Monday, Sept. 17
James Bay, Tuesday, Sept. 18,
and Wednesday, Sept. 19
Hozier, Monday, Sept. 24, through Wednesday, Sept. 26
The Gipsy Kings, Friday, Sept. 28
Celtic Thunder, Saturday, Sept. 29

%d bloggers like this: