F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Beth Hart Band, Thursday, Aug. 2
Foghat and Savoy Brown, Saturday, Sept. 1
Sebastian Maniscalco, Friday, Sept. 14
Danny Gokey, Saturday, Sept. 29
Dwight Yoakam, Friday, Oct. 5
Wanda Sykes, Thursday, Nov. 1
Stayin’ Alive: One Night of the Bee Gees, Friday, Nov. 2
Joe Nardone Presents: The Command Performance of Chubby Checker and the Platters, Saturday, Nov. 3
Tommy James and the Shondells, Saturday, Nov. 10
Jo Koy, Sunday, Nov. 11

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Jay Sean, Saturday, Aug. 4 (Wet Nightclub)
MADEINTYO, Saturday, Aug. 18 (Wet Nightclub)
Michael McDonald, Friday, Aug. 24 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, Aug. 25 (Wet Nightclub)
Phillip Phillips and Gavin DeGraw, Thursday, Aug. 30 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
The Isley Brothers, Saturday, Sept. 1 (Outdoor Summer Pavilion)
Alanis Morissette, Saturday, Sept. 8 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Leann Rimes, Friday, Sept. 21 (Gypsies Lounge)
Drake White, Saturday, Sept. 22 (Gypsies Lounge)
Tony Orlando, Saturday, Oct. 3

Radisson at Lackawanna Station hotel, Scranton
Tickets: 570-575-5282
Scranton Jazz Festival, Friday, Aug. 3, through Sunday, Aug. 5

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Elephants Dancing, Young Lion and Black Tie Stereo, Friday, Aug. 3
Jordan Ramirez & the Tribe featuring Doghouse Charlie, Saturday, Aug. 4
Galatic Cowboy Orchestra, Thursday, Aug. 16
An Evening with the Quebe Sisters, Friday, Aug. 17
Jam Stampede, Friday, Aug. 24
Mike Dougherty Band, Friday, Aug. 31
Crowded Streets, Friday, Sept. 14
Big D and the Kids Table, Pietasters and Hub City Stompers, Saturday, Sept. 15
Young n Dead, featuring Young at Heart doing Neil Young & Strawberry Jam & Village Idiots doing Grateful Dead, Saturday, Sept. 22
Kung Fu, Thursday, Sept. 27

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Guster, Thursday, Aug. 2
Another Day Dawns, Friday, Aug. 3
Nightwind, Saturday, Aug. 4
Becky & the Beasts, Thursday, Aug. 9
Chris Isaak, Thursday, Aug. 16
Fuel & Soul Asylum with Adelitas Way, Friday, Aug. 17
Dave Mason and Steve Cropper, Saturday, Aug. 18
Band of Brothers, Thursday, Aug. 25
Diamond Rio, Friday, Aug. 24
Craig Thatcher Band, Thursday, Aug. 30

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
The Bacon Brothers, Thursday, Aug. 2
Saint Slumber, Saturday, Aug. 4
Black Label Society with Corrosion of
Conformity, Thursday, Aug. 9
Acoustic Pursuit EP release show, Friday, Aug. 17
Stereo Jo, Saturday, Aug. 18
Bloom and Bleacher Days, Tuesday, Aug. 21
Michael McDonald, Friday, Aug. 24
Philip Phillips and Gavin DeGraw, Thursday, Aug. 30
The Isley Brothers, Saturday, Sept. 1
Vic DiBitetto, Thursday, Sept. 6

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Trombone Shorty’s Voodoo Threauxdown Tour, Thursday, Aug. 2
Styx and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Friday, Aug. 3
Daughtry, Saturday, Aug. 4
Jim Gaffigan, Sunday, Aug. 5
Dierks Bentley, Monday, Aug. 6
Kesha, Tuesday, Aug. 7
Gary Clark Jr., Wednesday, Aug. 8
Grouplove, Thursday, Aug. 9
Brantley Gilbert, Friday, Aug. 10
The Summer Ever After Tour featuring All Time Low and Dashboard Confessional, Saturday, Aug. 11

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Rico Nasty, Thursday, Aug. 2
Birdtalker, Friday, Aug. 3
Forever in Your Mind, Saturday, Aug. 4
Lydia, Friday, Aug. 10
Niki and Gabi, Sunday, Aug. 12
Playboi Carti, Tuesday, Aug. 14
No Place Like Home, Saturday, Aug. 18
DK the Drummer and Sucre, Sunday, Aug. 18
Descendents, Thursday, Aug. 23
Dirty South Joe X Working on Dying Present: Tear Drop, Thursday, Aug. 23

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Beres Hammond, Saturday, Aug. 8
Alkaline Trio, Sunday, Aug. 19
Seether, Saturday, Sept. 15
Zhu, Tuesday, Sept. 25
Social Distortion, Friday, Sept. 28
Lost ’80s Live, Saturday, Sept. 29
Trice, Saturday, Oct. 6
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the
Conspirators, Wednesday, Oct. 10
Ja Rule, Friday, Oct. 12
Trivium, Saturday, Oct. 13

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Radiohead, Wednesday, Aug. 1
Super Freestyle Explosion 15th Anniversary Concert, Saturday, Aug. 18
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Friday, Aug. 24
Elton John, Tuesday, Sept. 11, and
Wednesday, Sept. 12
Sebastian Maniscalco, Thursday, Sept. 13
Drake with Migos, Saturday, Sept. 15
Childish Gambino, Tuesday, Sept. 18
Bruno Mars, Thursday, Sept. 19, and Friday, Sept. 20
Andre Rieu, Friday, Sept. 21
Game of Thrones, Tuesday, Oct. 2

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Rod Stewart with Cyndi Lauper, Tuesday, Aug. 7
Shakira, Friday, Aug. 10
Jason Aldean, Saturday, Aug. 11
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Tuesday, Aug. 21, and Wednesday, Aug. 22
Drake and Migos, Friday, Aug. 24, through Tuesday, Aug. 28
Dierks Bentley, Saturday, Sept. 8
Childish Gambino, Friday, Sept. 14
Paul Simon, Thursday, Sept. 20, and Friday, Sept. 21
Ozuna, Saturday, Sept. 22
Philip Kirkorov, Sunday, Sept. 23

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Alice Cooper, Thursday, Sept. 6
Eddie B. Teachers Only Comedy Tour, Saturday, Sept. 8
Ian Anderson presents Jethro Tull 50th
Anniversary Tour, Tuesday, Sept. 11
Amos Lee, Friday, Sept. 14
The The, Monday, Sept. 17
James Bay, Tuesday, Sept. 18, and Wednesday, Sept. 19
Hozier, Monday, Sept. 24, through Wednesday, Sept. 26
The Gipsy Kings, Friday, Sept. 28
Celtic Thunder, Saturday, Sept. 29
Mandisa’s Girls Night Live, Sunday, Sept. 30