F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Jerry Seinfeld, Friday, April, 6
Theresa Caputo, Tuesday, April 10
The Drifters, Saturday, April 14
T-Pain, Sunday, April 15
Nick Di Paolo, Saturday, April 28
Criss Angel Raw, Wednesday, May 2
Miranda Sings, Saturday, May 5
Art Garfunkel, Tuesday, May 8
Ani DiFranco, Friday, May 11

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Vic Dibitetto, Friday, April 6 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, April 28 (Wet Nightclub)
Jessica Kirson, Saturday, May 5 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
I Love the ’90s Tour with Salt N Pepa, Saturday, May 26 (Outdoor Summer Stage)

Peoples Security Bank Theater at Lackawanna College, Scranton
Tickets: 570-955-1490
Joey Armino and the Family, Saturday, April 7
The Mahoney Brothers, Saturday, April 21

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Lita Ford and Firehouse, Friday, April 6
The Devon Allman Project, Thursday, April 19
Live Wire — World’s Ultimate AC/DC Concert Experience, Friday, April 20
Next Best Thing Presents: Hollywood Nights, Friday, April 27
KIX with Autograph, Saturday, April 28

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Soule Monde, Friday, April 6
Solar Federation, Saturday, April 7
MDB (Mike Dougherty Band), Friday, April 13
Halfway To Hell — AC/DC tribute, Saturday, April 14
Flux Capacitor & Starbird, Friday, April 20
The Lizards, Saturday, April 21
Billy Strings with J.P. Biondo, Friday, April 27
7800 Fahrenheit — Bon Jovi tribute, Saturday, April 28

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
America’s Bandstand, Saturday, April 7
Bush, Wednesday, April 11
Buckcherry, Friday, April 13
Puddle of Mudd, Saturday, April 14
Circa Survive, Friday, April 20
Twiddle, Saturday, April 21
Badfish — Sublime tribute, Sunday, April 22

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Ripe, Thursday, April 5
Fozzy, Friday, April 6
So Far Gone, Friday, April 6
Cub Sport, Saturday, April 7
Wallows, Sunday, April 8
Why Don’t We, Tuesday, April 10
Saba, Wednesday, April 11
Gramatik, Thursday, April 12
Pale Waves, Thursday, April 12
Franz Ferdinand, Friday, April 13

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Ja Rule, Saturday, April 7
As the Crow Flies, Wednesday, April 18
Built to Spill and the Afghan Whigs, Saturday, April 21
Matt and Kim, Sunday, April 22
Minus the Bear, Saturday, April, 28

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Pink, Friday, April 13
Bon Jovi, Thursday, May 3

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Pink, Thursday, April 5
Bon Jovi, Wednesday, May 9, and Thursday, May 10

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Brandi Carlile, Thursday, April 5, through Saturday, April 7
Panariello Conti Pieraccioni, Friday, April 13
Raphael, Wednesday, April 25
Dita Von Teese and the Copper Coupe Burlesque Revue, Tuesday, May 1
Lord Huron, Thursday, May 3
Steve Martin and Martin Short, Friday, May 4, and Saturday, May 5
Jackson Browne, Thursday, May 17, and Friday, May 18
Third Day, Saturday, June 9

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Steve Earle and the Dukes, Thursday, April 5
Freekbass, Friday, April 6
Kashmire, Friday, April 6
Yellow Brick Road — Elton John tribute, Friday, April 13
Tommy Emmanuel, Sunday, April 15
Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy — Emerson, Lake and Palmer Lives On, Wednesday, April 18
Here Come the Mummies, Thursday, April 19
Mike Mains, Friday, April 20
Mr. Sipp, Friday, April 20

%d bloggers like this: