F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Josh Wolf, Thursday, April 26
Nick Di Paolo, Saturday, April 28
Criss Angel Raw, Wednesday, May 2
Miranda Sings, Saturday, May 5
Art Garfunkel, Tuesday, May 8
Ani DiFranco, Friday, May 11
The New York Bee Gees, Saturday, May 12
Montgomery Gentry, Friday, May 18
Guitars and Stars, Tuesday, May 22
Joe Nardone presents the Ultimate Doo Wop and Rock Show, Saturday, June 9

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, April 28 (Wet Nightclub)
Jessica Kirson, Saturday, May 5 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
I Love the ’90s Tour with Salt N Pepa, Saturday, May 26 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Dai Nhac Hoi Da Vu Memorial Day, Sunday, May 27 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Earth, Wind and Fire, Saturday, June 2
(Outdoor Summer Stage)
Third Eye Blind, Friday, June 8 (Summer Outdoor Stage)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, June 23 (Wet Nightclub)
Vic Latino’s Freestyle Live, Saturday, June 30 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Huey Lewis and the News, Saturday, July 14 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Lee Brice, Friday, July 20 (Outdoor Summer Stage)

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
Next Best Thing Presents: Hollywood Nights, Friday, April 27
KIX with Autograph, Saturday, April 28
Branson Fever, Tuesday, May 1, through Thursday, May 3
Get the Led Out, Friday, May 4
The Mavericks, Saturday, May 5
Queensryche, Sunday, May 6
Eric Kearns, Tuesday, May 8
Sinatra: Ol’ Blue Eyes Is Back, Starring Tony Sands & the Comedy of Bob Goss, Wednesday, May 9, and Thursday, May 10
Marty Stuart and His Fabulous Superlatives, Friday, May 18
Dark Star Orchestra, Saturday, May 19

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Billy Strings with J.P. Biondo, Friday, April 27
7800 Fahrenheit, Saturday, April 28
Of Good Nature, Thursday, May 3
Clarence Spady Band, Friday, May 4
MiZ, Saturday, May 5
Starman, Friday, May 11
Dustin Douglas and the Electric Gentleman present the Stevie Ray Vaughn Retrospective, Saturday, May 12
The Dishonest Fiddler with Clarence Spady, Friday, May 18
Dean Ford and the Beautiful Ones — Prince tribute, Saturday, May 19
Subnotics, Friday, May 25

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Dreams with Mountain Sky Orchestra, Saturday, April 28
Parkway Drive, Wednesday, May 2
The Used, Friday, May 4
’70s Flashback — Make-A-Wish of Greater Pennsylvania benefit, Saturday, May 5
Stone Sour, Sunday, May 6
Stone Temple Pilots, Tuesday, May 8
Eaglemania, Saturday, May 12
Open Mic Night featuring Wilbium, Sunday, May 13
Bullet for My Valentine, Friday, May 18
Allen Daniel, Saturday, May 19

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
The Residents, Tuesday, April 26
Assembly of Dust, Saturday, April 28
Jeremy Loops, Sunday, April 29
Zahsosaa and Gang, Tuesday, May 1
Camila Cabello, Tuesday, May 1
King Krule, Wednesday, May 2
Company of Thieves, Thursday, May 3
Mir Fontane presents More Macaroni, Friday, May 4
Craig Wedren, Monday, May 7
Alt Nation’s Advance Placement Tour, Tuesday, May 8

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Minus the Bear, Saturday, April 28
Lord Huron, Tuesday, May 1
Greta Van Fleet, Saturday, May 12
Sum 41, Monday, May 14
New Found Glory, Wednesday, May 23
Old Crow Medicine Show, Tuesday, July 24
Sleep, Wednesday, July 25
This Is Hardcore Fest, Friday, July 27
Glassjaw and Quicksand, Wednesday, Aug. 1

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Bon Jovi, Thursday, May 3
Justin Timberlake, Saturday, June 2
Depeche Mode, Sunday, June 3
Def Leppard, Monday, June 11
U2, Wednesday, June 13, and Thursday, June 14
Harry Styles, Friday, June 15
Paul Simon, Saturday, June 16
Sam Smith, Wednesday, July 4
Shania Twain, Thursday, July 12
Panic! At the Disco, Friday, July 27

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Bon Jovi, Wednesday, May 9, and Thursday, May 10
Billy Joel, Wednesday, May 23, and Saturday, June 2
Wisin & Yandel, Friday, June 8
Luis Miguel, Saturday, June 9
Def Leppard and Journey, Wednesday, June 13
Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train, Thursday, June 14
Imagine Dragons, Tuesday, June 19
Thirty Seconds to Mars, Wednesday, June 20
Harry Styles, Thursday, June 21, and Friday, June 22
U2, Monday, June 25, and Tuesday, June 26

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Dita Von Teese and the Copper Coupe Burlesque Revue, Tuesday, May 1
Lord Huron, Thursday, May 3
Steve Martin and Martin Short, Friday, May 4, and Saturday, May 5
Jackson Browne, Thursday, May 17, and Friday, May 18
Third Day, Saturday, June 9
Kryptonite Tour with John Bevere and Bethel Music, Friday, June 15
The Monkees present the Mike and Micky Show, Friday, June 22

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
John Popper, Wednesday, May 2
Carbon Lead, Thursday, May 10
Simone on Simone: Lisa Simone with the Rob Stoneback Big, Sunday, May 13
Renaissance, Thursday, May 17
Mingo Fishtrap, Thursday, May 17
Spyro Gyra, Wednesday, May 23
Philadelphia Funk Authority 20th Anniversary Celebration Concert, Friday, May 25
Almost Queen, Saturday, June 2
Bria Skonberg, Wednesday, June 6
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Thursday, June 7

%d bloggers like this: