F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
The Drifters, Saturday, April 14
T-Pain, Sunday, April 15
Nick Di Paolo, Saturday, April 28
Criss Angel Raw, Wednesday, May 2
Miranda Sings, Saturday, May 5
Art Garfunkel, Tuesday, May 8
Ani DiFranco, Friday, May 11
The New York Bee Gees, Saturday, May 12
Montgomery Gentry, Friday, May 18

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, April 28 (Wet Nightclub)
Jessica Kirson, Saturday, May 5 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
I Love the ’90s Tour with Salt N Pepa, Saturday, May 26 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Dai Nhac Hoi Da Vu Memorial Day, Sunday, May 27 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Earth, Wind and Fire, Saturday, June 2 (Outdoor Summer Stage)
Third Eye Blind, Friday, June 8 (Summer Outdoor Stage)
DJ Pauly D, Saturday, June 23 (Wet Nightclub)
Vic Latino’s Freestyle Live, Saturday, June 30 (Summer Outdoor Stage)
Huey Lewis and the News, Saturday, July 14
Lee Brice, Friday, July 20 (Summer Outdoor Stage)
Peoples Security Bank Theater
at Lackawanna College, Scranton
Tickets: 570-955-1490
The Mahoney Brothers, Saturday, April 21

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
The Devon Allman Project, Thursday, April 19
Live Wire — World’s Ultimate AC/DC Concert Experience, Friday, April 20
Next Best Thing Presents: Hollywood Nights, Friday, April 27
KIX with Autograph, Saturday, April 28
Branson Fever, Tuesday, May 1, through Thursday, May 3
Get the Led Out, Friday, May 4
The Mavericks, Saturday, May 5
Queensryche, Sunday, May 6
Eric Kearns, Tuesday, May 8
Sinatra: Ol’ Blue Eyes Is Back, Starring Tony Sands & the Comedy of Bob Goss, Wednesday, May 9, and Thursday, May 10

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
MDB (Mike Dougherty Band), Friday, April 13
Halfway To Hell — AC/DC tribute, Saturday, April 14
Flux Capacitor & Starbird, Friday, April 20
The Lizards, Saturday, April 21
Billy Strings with J.P. Biondo, Friday, April 27
7800 Fahrenheit, Saturday, April 28
Of Good Nature, Thursday, May 3
Clarence Spady Band, Friday, May 4
MiZ, Saturday, May 5
Starman, Friday, May 11

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Buckcherry, Friday, April 13
Puddle of Mudd, Saturday, April 14
Circa Survive, Friday, April 20
Twiddle, Saturday, April 21
Badfish — Sublime tribute, Sunday, April 22
Dreams with Mountain Sky Orchestra, Saturday, April 28
Parkway Drive, Wednesday, May 2
The Used, Friday, May 4
’70s Flashback — Make-A-Wish of Greater Pennsylvania benefit, Saturday, May 5

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Gramatik, Thursday, April 12
Pale Waves, Thursday, April 12
Franz Ferdinand, Friday, April 13
The Hunna and Coasts, Sunday, April 15
The Garden, Tuesday, April 17
The Disco Biscuits, Thursday, April 19, through Saturday, April 21
Baths, Friday, April 20
Perpetual Groove, Sunday, April 22
Rasputina, Monday, April 23
Hawthorne Heights, Tuesday, April 24

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
As the Crow Flies, Wednesday, April 18
Built to Spill and the Afghan Whigs, Saturday, April 21
Matt and Kim, Sunday, April 22
Minus the Bear, Saturday, April, 28
Lord Huron, Tuesday, May 1
Greta Van Fleet, Saturday, May 12
Sum 41, Monday, May 14
New Found Glory, Wednesday, May 23

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Pink, Friday, April 13
Bon Jovi, Thursday, May 3
Justin Timberlake, Saturday, June 2
Depeche Mode, Sunday, June 3
Def Leppard, Monday, June 11
U2, Wednesday, June 13, and Thursday, June 14
Harry Styles, Friday, June 15
Paul Simon, Saturday, June 16
Sam Smith, Wednesday, July 4
Shania Twain, Thursday, July 12

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Billy Joel, Friday, April 13
Bon Jovi, Wednesday, May 9, and Thursday, May 10
Wisin & Yandel, Friday, June 8
Luis Miguel, Saturday, June 9
Def Leppard and Journey, Wednesday, June 13
Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train, Thursday, June 14
Imagine Dragons, Tuesday, June 19
Thirty Seconds to Mars, Wednesday, June 20

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Panariello Conti Pieraccioni, Friday, April 13
Raphael, Wednesday, April 25
Dita Von Teese and the Copper Coupe Burlesque Revue, Tuesday, May 1
Lord Huron, Thursday, May 3
Steve Martin and Martin Short, Friday, May 4, and Saturday, May 5
Jackson Browne, Thursday, May 17, and Friday, May 18
Third Day, Saturday, June 9

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Yellow Brick Road — Elton John tribute, Friday, April 13
Tommy Emmanuel, Sunday, April 15
Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy — Emerson, Lake and Palmer Lives On, Wednesday, April 18
Here Come the Mummies, Thursday, April 19
Mike Mains, Friday, April 20
Mr. Sipp, Friday, April 20
The Infamous Stringdusters, Friday, April 20
The Novel Ideas, Saturday, April 21
Delta Rae, Saturday, April 21