F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets:
570-826-1100
Strand of Oaks, Wednesday, April 10
REO Speedwagon, Thursday, April 11
Kris Kristofferson and the Strangers, Sunday, April 14
Jon Anderson, Monday, April 15
Blue October, Friday, April 19
Arrival from Sweden, Friday, April 26
The Bizzare World of Frank Zappa, Wednesday, May 1
One Night in Memphis, Friday, May 3
Rocktopia, Wednesday, May 8
The Lords of 52nd Street, Saturday, May 11

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets:
877-682-4791
Jake Owen, Saturday, June 29
Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers, Friday, July 12
The Charlie Daniels Band, Friday, July 26
The Struts, Sunday, July 28

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets:
570-822-2992
Goose and Kluster Phunk, Thursday, April 11
Halfway to Hell, Saturday, April 13
A Proud Monkey, Friday, April 19
The Englishtown Project, Saturday, April 20
The Grass Is Dead, Friday, April 26
Dustin Douglas and the Electric Gentlemen, Saturday, April 27
Marco Benevento, Wednesday, May 1
Big and the Kids Table, Blacks 77 and Disposable, Friday, May 3
Jam Stampede, Saturday, May 4

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets:
570-325-0371
Unforgettable Fire and Fix You, Saturday, April 13
Bay City Rollers, Thursday, April 25
Bruce in the USA, Friday, April 26
Dennis DeYoung, Saturday, April 27
The Winery Dogs, Thursday, May 2
Steven Adler, Friday, May 3
Whitesnake, Sunday, May 5
The Ultimate Johnny Cash tribute, Tuesday, May 7
Eric Kearns, Wednesday, May 8
Melissa Etheridge, Thursday, May 9
Get the Led Out, Friday, May 10
Dark Star Orchestra, Saturday, May 11
Lights Out, Tuesday, May 14

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets:
570-420-2808
Golden Gate, Wingmen, Friday, April 12
Start Making Sense, Saturday, April 13
Granger Smith, Thursday, April 18
Blue October, Friday, April 19
Twiddle, Friday, April 19
Candlebox, Saturday, April 20
DJ Pauly D, Friday, April 26
Badfish, Saturday, April 27

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets:
610-332-1300
Here Come the Mummies, Thursday, April 18
Yellow Brick Road, Friday, April 19
Philadelphia Funk Authority, Saturday, April 20
Crystal Bowersox, Thursday, April 25
Patty Smyth and Scandal, Friday, April 26
Frontier, Friday, May 3
Troubadours, Friday, May 31

Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia
Tickets:
215-627-1332
Dance Gavin Dance, Saturday, April 13
Parkway Drive and Killswitch Engage, Saturday, May 11
Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Friday, May 17
The Hives/Refused, Saturday, May 18
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Thursday, June 6
New Found Glory, Friday, June 7
Rufus Du Sol, Tuesday, Aug. 6
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Friday, Aug. 30

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets:
800-298-4200
Ariana Grande, Monday, June 24
Kiss, Friday, March 29
Muse, Sunday, April 7
Justin Timberlake, Tuesday, April 9
Cher, Saturday, April 20
Hugh Jackman, Sunday, June 30
Jeff Lynne’s ELO, Saturday, July 13
John Mayer, Monday, July 22
Iron Maiden, Tuesday, July 30

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets:
212-307-7171
Billy Joel, Friday, April 12, and Thursday, May 9
Bad Bunny, Saturday, April 27
The Who, Monday, May 13
Pink, Tuesday, May 21, and Wednesday, May 22

Beacon Theater, New York City
Tickets:
866-858-0008
Mott the Hoople, Wednesday, April 10
Eddie Izzard, Tuesday, May 21, through Saturday, May 25
An Evening with Yann Tiersen, Tuesday, May 28