F.M. Kirby Center, Wilkes-Barre
Tickets: 570-826-1100
Penn State’s Premiere Jazz Ensemble, Thursday, Oct. 26
Arlo Guthrie, Friday, Oct. 27
The Fab Faux, Saturday, Oct. 28
Bleachers, Bishop Briggs, MisterWives and Welshly Arms, Thursday, Nov. 2
Johnny Mathis, Sunday, Nov. 5
Brit Floyd, Tuesday, Nov. 7
Simply Three, Wednesday, Nov. 15
Night Ranger and Loverboy, Friday, Nov. 24
Christmas with Jennifer Nettles, Nov. 30
Keller Williams, Friday, Dec. 8

Mount Airy Casino Resort, Mount Pocono
Tickets: 877-682-4791
Brian McKnight, Friday, Oct. 27 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
The Manhattan Transfer, Friday, Nov. 3 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Pusha T, Saturday, Nov. 11 (Wet Nightclub)
Disco Explosion with Tavares & the Trammps, Saturday, Nov. 18 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Lavell Crawford, Friday, Dec. 8 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Foghat, Saturday, Dec. 16 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
The Amish Outlaws, Saturday, Dec. 30 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)
Ma$e, Saturday, Dec. 30 (Wet Nightclub)
Gilbert Gottfried, Sunday, Dec. 31 (Gypsies Lounge and Nightclub)

Penn’s Peak, Jim Thorpe
Tickets: 570-325-0371
The Glenn Miller Orchestra, Thursday, Oct. 26
Molly Hatchet with Black Oak Arkansas, Friday, Oct. 27
The Land of OZZ, Saturday, Oct. 28
O.A.R., Sunday, Oct. 29
Parmalee, Friday, Nov. 3
Blue Oyster Cut, Saturday, Nov. 4
LeAnn Rimes, Thursday, Nov. 9
An Acoustic Evening with Lee Brice and Randy Houser, Saturday, Nov. 11
Cheap Trick, Sunday, Nov. 12

River Street Jazz Cafe, Plains Twp.
Tickets: 570-822-2992
Idol Kings — Journey, John Mellencamp and Tom Petty tribute, Friday, Oct. 27
Flux Capacitor, Saturday, Oct. 28
Moodswing, Friday, Nov. 3
Kiss the Sky, Saturday, Nov. 4
Todd Sheaffer from Railroad Earth & Dead Winter Carpenters, Thursday, Nov. 9
Appalachian Gypsy Tribe with Kluster Phunk, Friday, Nov. 10
Elephants Dancing and Fake Fight, Saturday, Nov. 11
Tweed, Friday, Nov. 17
7800 Fahrenheit — Bon Jovi tribute, Saturday, Nov. 18
Subnotics, Wednesday, Nov. 22

Sherman Theater, Stroudsburg
Tickets: 570-420-2808
Chris Lane, Friday, Oct. 27
I Prevail, Saturday, Oct. 28
Punk N Ska-Lo-Ween with Slightly Askew, Saturday, Oct. 28
The Pocono Great Talent Event 2, Sunday, Oct. 29
The Major Minor, Friday, Nov. 3
Last in Line, Friday, Nov. 3
My Fest Too! Featuring Dead Men, Saturday, Nov. 4
Kashmir — Led Zeppelin tribute, Saturday, Nov. 4
The Wood Brothers, Sunday, Nov. 5
I the Victor, Friday, Nov. 10
An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt, Friday, Nov. 10

The Fillmore, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-625-3681
Louis the Child, Friday, Oct. 27
Mr. Brightside — 2000s Indie Night, Friday, Oct. 27
Leon, Saturday, Oct. 28
Krewella, Saturday, Oct. 28
Niall Horan, Sunday, Oct. 29
Lil Peep, Monday, Oct. 30
Phoebe Ryan, Tuesday, Oct. 31
Bernhoft, Thursday, Nov. 2
Elbow, Friday, Nov. 3
Tera Melos, Friday, Nov. 3
The Shins, Saturday, Nov. 4

Electric Factory, Philadelphia
Tickets: 215-627-1332
Getter, Thursday, Oct. 26
Motionless in White, Tuesday, Oct. 31
Flogging Molly, Friday, Nov. 3
Flying Lotus in 3-D, Saturday, Nov. 4
Kodak Black, Tuesday, Nov. 7
Johnnyswim, Wednesday, Nov. 8
R.L. Grime, Thursday, Nov. 9
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Friday, Nov. 10
Periphery and Animals as Leaders, Saturday, Nov. 11

Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
Tickets: 800-298-4200
Powerhouse, Friday, Oct. 27
Fall Out Boy, Sunday, Oct. 29
Imagine Dragons, Thursday, Nov. 2
Janet Jackson, Monday, Nov. 13
Jay-Z, Friday, Dec. 1
Jingle Ball, Wednesday, Dec. 6
Andrea Bocelli, Friday, Dec. 8
Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Sunday, Dec. 17
The Killers, Saturday, Jan. 13
Lana Del Rey, Sunday, Jan. 21

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts, Bethel, New York
Tickets: 866-781-2922
Bela Fleck and Abigail Washburn, Saturday, Nov. 4
Los Lonely Boys, Sunday, Nov. 5
Eileen Iver’s A Joyful Christmas, Friday, Dec. 15

Madison Square Garden, New York City
Tickets: 212-307-7171
Joe Rogan, Friday, Nov. 3
The Tenderlions Live, Thursday, Nov. 9
La Salsa Vive, Friday, Nov. 10
Harlem Globetrotters, Friday, Nov. 24
Andrea Bocelli, Wednesday, Dec. 13, and Thursday, Dec. 14

Beacon Theatre, New York City
Tickets: 212-465-6500
Kevin James, Saturday, Oct. 28, and Sunday, Oct. 29
Ludovico Einaudi, Monday, Oct. 30
Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile, Wednesday, Nov. 1
Jerry Seinfeld, Thursday, Nov. 2
Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson, Friday, Nov. 3
The Fab Faux, Saturday, Nov. 4
Tori Amos, Tuesday, Nov. 7, and Wednesday, Nov. 8
Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt, Sunday, Nov. 12
Lindsey Stirling, Tuesday, Nov. 14
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band, Wednesday, Nov. 15
King Crimson, Friday, Nov. 17

SteelStacks, Bethlehem
Tickets: 610-332-1300
Dennis Quaid and the Sharks, Friday, Oct. 27
TUSK — the Ultimate Fleetwood Mac tribute, Friday, Nov. 10
The Accidentals, Tuesday, Nov. 14
Wild Adriatic, Thursday, Nov. 16
Kevin Griffin, Thursday, Nov. 16
The Aardvarks and the Sofa Kings, Saturday, Nov. 18
Thanksgiving Eve with Steve Brosky and His Lil Big Band, Wednesday, Nov. 22
Hot Blooded: The Foreigner Experience, Friday, Nov. 24
The Weeklings, Saturday, Nov. 25

%d bloggers like this: